55 names!!!! Jaysis. Im in Marty. Stick Pete Horace on that too man.
stick my name on dat paddy!
55 names!!!! Jaysis. Im in Marty. Stick Pete Horace on that too man.
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
looks like a decent crowd for the singing section, i've 6 glens and Giselle coming with me to sample the atmosphere.
Haven't seen Pauro in ages, be good catching up over a few pints
How are ye getting to it lads? fans bus, train, driving?
Via the power of dance!
That or the train.
Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.
I take my inspiration from Father Liam Finnegan.
Heres the list from the Bebo page.....
1)Paddy
2)Cabs
3)Keith Belton
4)Derek Farrell
5)Colin O'Brien
6)Niall Keenan
7)Mick Keenan
8)Philip Dobson
9)SeanO'Hair
10)Philli Stakelum
11)Mick Farrell
12)Lorcan Connolly
13)Killian Leahy
14)Barry Trueick
15)Cillian Cox
16)Shane Hanlon
17)James Farrel
18)Harry Hughes
19)Ross Thompson
20)Dara Connolly
21)Mark Bearpark
22)Chris Cunningham
23)Joe O'Malley
24)Harry Hughes
25)Jamie M
26)Stephen Kelly
27)Nathan Clabby
28)Sean Hacket
29)Warren Belton
30)Hubie Connolly
31)Mickey Ward
32)Gary Smith
33)David Bermingham
34)Darran Quinn
35)Aaron Wykes
36)Jason Wykes
37)Brian Keenan
38)Richie Keaveney
39)Paul Rush
40)Ronan Feeney
41)Anto Feeney
42)andrew
43)Daryl
44)Finbar Halligan
45)Jack Considine
46)Colin Lee
47)Chris clyne
48)kevin reynolds
49)sean kirwan
50)Johnny gilna
51)David Doherty
52)Duirmuid Quinn
53)Danny Monks
54)Christy Hyland
55)James Duignan
56)brian murphy
57)harry rock
58)enda muldowney
59)alan madden
60)Martin Carberry
61)Brendan Conway
62)Aidan Cooney
63)Dylan Harrison
64)Conor O Byrne,
65)Peter O Connell,
66)Brian O Dea,
67)Alison Neville,
68)Shane Harte,
69)Elaine Mulhall,
70)Keith Rogers
71)Gary O Reilly
72)Niall Quinlan
73)Brian McTague
74)Cormac O Broin
75)Aidan Stack
76)Dara Farrell and
77)James Orohoe
78)P Malone
79)Kyle Cawley
If you can keep your head when all around you have lost theirs, then you probably haven't understood the seriousness of the situation.
Should be savage. Im in the Anglesea myself... Wont be the same sort af atmosphere but me and a few other lads trying to make a bit of an atmosphere (2 or 3 drums)
well lads!
the 150 ticket allocation will be finally sorted tommorrow! blame ticketmaster for the mess! we are meetin at the hut outside flansiro at four tommorrow! we have to pay for all 150 tickets in a row and then we get our section o allocation printed from the printer that ticketmaster has given to us which is a major pain in the backside!!
but it will be finally completed tommorrow! we are in the the uncovered stand opposite the main stand and we have sections s to x coverd with the section o allocation! its goin to be sum day!
thanks everyone for the responses! see some of ye tommorrow and next week!![]()
Jaysis this is going to be some craic alright. Cant wait till Sunday! We have that many going on Bebo? Crikey!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Are there many going on the train?
Not sure. Id say a good few will because there are special trains being made available for the morning of the game!
So where abouts is your singing section going to be?! Some of us might come up and give youse a hand against the corkies![]()
Cmon County!
Have read on the Cork city forum that Cork City have
North Stand sections A B C D
Anglesea Stand A
Grand Stand K L M N
Have heard but not sure that Longford were allocated Anglsea E, Grand stand J M G F and less sure about the rest of the stadia. Sections S-X, dunno what row(s) but guessing rows (J M G F) in the Grandstand I reckon are where Longfords singing section will be according to Martinho IIs post above Kildare Lad
Map from ticketmaster
http://www.ticketmaster.ie/seatingchart/198346/11445
So if you want a Corkie free final thats probably were to go. I'll be in section K with the Corkies (sorry lads)![]()
Last edited by steno; 24/11/2007 at 5:48 PM.
Everyone needs something to believe in, I believe I'll have another beer.
Well the our singing section is sections H - I. Just got my tickets there for block H
haha just saw the seating diagram should be interesting finding the block![]()
Could be an interesting job finding the seats alright. in Block K row M
EDIT just after noticing there are two M blocks reckon the seating map is wrong. I think M on the right should be H,
I is J,
J is K
K is L
L is M and
N is M
Last edited by steno; 24/11/2007 at 6:56 PM.
Block H row W seat number 666not that seating will matter!
Heard Commando 84 are in North Stand, sections B and C great to see there will be an atmosphere from both sides.