Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456

Thread: Bring it on

Fair play to the 10-15 Waterford fans that made the trip Tuesday night. Hopefully you go on to win the playoff as the first division is bad enough without having to visit the RSC
    Who Cares?!

We'll have a few in Waterford tomorrow. Leaving at 9.30. I know of three buses going from here so should be a couple of hundred.

Hopefully this time tomorrow night we'll be back in the Premier. After the disappointment of losing the league, it has been a tremendous comeback from our lads.

Bring it on!

It's not over yet

Liverpool...Istanbul...

Quote Originally Posted by half_full View Post
    It's not over yet
    Carlsberg don't do play-off miracles, but if they did...Waterford might stay up

Quote Originally Posted by The Man Himself View Post
    harps or dundalk havent a hope in the play offs.
    waterford are a class above any of them and play the 2nd leg at the rsc.

come on you blues.
    Idiot

Quote Originally Posted by half_full View Post
    It's not over yet

Liverpool...Istanbul...
    Yes it is. Waterford RSC - spot the difference there?

Carlsberg don't do play-off miracles, but if they did...Waterford might stay up

Carlsberg don't do cup runs either , but if they did...Sligo Rovers might make it past the third round

Quote Originally Posted by Blue-Army View Post
    Carlsberg don't do cup runs either , but if they did...Sligo Rovers might make it past the third round

Enjoy Kilkenny etc.

being honest, how many people on here actually thought we'd manage to score 3 goals in this match??? nobody i think!! losing 1-0 or maybe 2-0 is possible to come bak from, 3-0 is pretty impossibe....for waterford!!
    I’m not pedantic...I’m merely overly concerned with minute details.

Enjoy Kilkenny etc.
    Actually , Kilkenny will be one of our best games next season ...along with Wexford...decent local derby...
    Its Monaghan and Kildare , Longford ,Athlone the ones we won't enjoy...

Wouldn't be too confident by the way...ye might be down next year...3 relegated and Sligo will struggle without kudozovic and adam hughes...

Well done Harps. Ye deserve it we were truly woeful at times tonight

P.S Thanks to the Harps supporter I swapped scarfs with

Quote Originally Posted by Blue-Army View Post
    Wouldn't be too confident by the way...ye might be down next year...3 relegated and Sligo will struggle without kudozovic and adam hughes...
    Not too confident but I'm positive we'll finish above Harps & Cobh. and I'm sure we can top one other team so we should be ok imo.

Quote Originally Posted by Mental Man View Post
    If you saw what i saw up in Buckley Park last night,utter tripe, i have no doubts the Blues will win the playoffs .
    What can I say?

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456