Quote Originally Posted by Red Army View Post
    Will anymore go now?
    how do you mean? on the bus?

right lads it 95.5% certain were leaving at 2pm. yer probly all tucked up in bed now so ill text ye 2moro. im really really sorry bout this. if we do go and make it on time..its all down to Feo..so thank him

Feo is out Lea-der,
    na na na ....................

hit him feo!

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers1 View Post
    right lads it 95.5% certain were leaving at 2pm. yer probly all tucked up in bed now so ill text ye 2moro. im really really sorry bout this. if we do go and make it on time..its all down to Feo..so thank him

Feo is out Lea-der,
    na na na ....................
    Thanks a million to the 2 of ye a chant is in order I reckon

buy rovers1 a pint, and me a glass of tap water ah no just have to ring the man back at 8 in morning i wont get onto the internet as i have work from 7.30 till 1.15, i'll let everyone i have numbers for know, he basically just needs to get someone else to do his school run, which he said is almost a certainty

Quote Originally Posted by feo123 View Post
    buy rovers1 a pint, and me a glass of tap water
    What do I get for encouraging you to ring the bus driver?

a battered mars bar

and we'll buy Sligoman a new air freshener for his car

(dont worry im not implying anything)

and we'll buy Sligoman a new air freshener for his car

(dont worry im not implying anything)
    thats harsh.
    i still doubt we'll go to that thing afterwards, i dont want to put the bus driver in a situation where he'd be hanging around until after 12 o'clock he's being really good to us at such short notice, we can chat with him tomorrow on the way though if ye want to stay after??

maybe a half an hour or so..we'll see..as feo said fair fuks to him for taking us,dont wanna take advantage!

goodnight to all...therell be buses driving around the bed tonight!

i'll be dreaming buses tonight, and up at 7am to be a virginee

feo!

therell be buses driving around the bed tonight!
    Keep yer little sex games to yerself. This is a public forum.

hey! i thought only Deecay and The Stars knew about that..oh well...

Formerly: wild rover
    not a bad night anyway! I reckon that was better than last year , the last 15 mins and the craic afterwards was one of the highlights of the season Best part of the night was the presentation.......of the bubble bath ha ha
    Last edited by Rory H; 10/11/2007 at 9:22 AM.

I'd like to thank Rory H and Rovers1 for organizing the buses throughout the year(and feo for helping out with the bus to bray).

I have a medium black Jako One Rovers jacket that was left behind in the ground last night if anyone owns it or knows who does.
    Also Rory I have your drum (minus the skin!).
    I have the big chequered flag and the trust flag aswell. Im not sure who usually keeps them but i dont mind keepin them

Quote Originally Posted by redtildead View Post
    I have a medium black Jako One Rovers jacket that was left behind in the ground last night if anyone owns it or knows who does.
    I have the big chequered flag and the trust flag aswell. Im not sure who usually keeps them but i dont mind keepin them
    thieving *******!
    Last edited by gustavo; 10/11/2007 at 5:37 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by redtildead View Post
    i have a feeling that jacket might be mine..ill text u 2nite.

dont know about the trust flag and chequered one,rory used to keep it then when he went to Dublin i kept it, but im sure youll look after it!

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast