Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Thread: Can you feel it?

Quote Originally Posted by depor View Post
    i wasnt being cheeky to anybody but was just pointing out that people shoudnt be named or slagged off on a public forum

leave jk shout away, its funny.
    point 1. calling someone a gob****e is cheeky
    point 2. no names on public forums (see quote above)
    if u think before u post u wont make a fool of ur self half as much

Relax with the name calling lads or take it to PM. This place is getting a little messy in recent weeks when it should be the opposite.

Rubbish like that just spoils the threads.
    Top Breeders recommend drinkfeckarse....

lads this is the most important week in the clubs history and yer all trying to have a p***ing match, if ye want a fight that much we will arrange one at center circle at half time on saturday, lets just get behind the team and get as many as possible up to athlone in time for the game, last one there is a rotten egg,
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

Quote Originally Posted by don ramo View Post
    lads this is the most important week in the clubs history and yer all trying to have a p***ing match, if ye want a fight that much we will arrange one at center circle at half time on saturday, lets just get behind the team and get as many as possible up to athlone in time for the game, last one there is a rotten egg,
    im not having a ****ing match at all, that individual is being a smartass not just to me but others, just look at his previous posts. i only did the right thing by pointing out that he should keep his consistant comments about a certain person to himself and not to be naming people on a public forum. i know i gave the initial on my last post but that was to make a point. and outside in ur trying to wind me up, im not making a fool of myself. but keep going because i know who u are, people like u are all brave behing ur username.
    Last edited by depor; 07/11/2007 at 5:12 PM.

but keep going because i know who u are, people like u are all brave behing ur username.
    is dat ment to have me running scared

im not having a ****ing match at all, that individual is being a smartass not just to me but others, just look at his previous posts. i only did the right thing by pointing out that he should keep his consistant comments about a certain person to himself and not to be naming people on a public forum. i know i gave the initial on my last post but that was to make a point. and outside in ur trying to wind me up, im not making a fool of myself. but keep going because i know who u are, people like u are all brave behing ur username.
    your easily wound up, go on tell us who he is, stop using the hiding behind the username crap, you tried that 1 on me earlier
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

This thread is called "Can you feel it?" ie Can u feel the smell of promotion in the air? not Can you feel the hostility? please stop lads its getting annoying all this crap.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

im not just talkin about this thread im talking about the forum the last week, im not targeting any individual but say there are a few peopel on here trying to get to others for no apparent reason, and im just saying stop now its no more, athlone saturday thats where were off to so that where we should be lookin,
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

Quote Originally Posted by don ramo View Post
    im not just talkin about this thread im talking about the forum the last week, im not targeting any individual but say there are a few peopel on here trying to get to others for no apparent reason, and im just saying stop now its no more, athlone saturday thats where were off to so that where we should be lookin,
    Well put DON RAMO,lets stay positive with the week thats in it,cant wait for saturday 1pm,thats take off time for athlone,DEPOR,INSIDEOUT and whoever else we're all rams fans..hehe..
    Football is more than just a game,it's life..!!

Talking Can u feel it

Can ya Fcuking what!!!
    Last edited by Marco; 12/02/2008 at 7:44 PM.

I can feel somethin alright!
    Winning the league Saturday will really put the cherry on top of the season geddit eh? eh?
    Last edited by rambler14; 08/11/2007 at 10:30 AM.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

I woke up this mornin lads and i looked at that anti-racism squad picture of ramblers and no messin I had to run down stairs and be sick and since then i'm like a nervous wreck! This is only Thursday.....what am i gonna be like tomorrow?.................. What am i gonna be like like Saturday? Just remember to bring the defibulator cause i think i might need it.

Go to this link for an interview with Hendo and Barry Walsh about potential promotion http://www.eircomloi.ie:82/news-cent...s-90/index.xml
    Last edited by rambler14; 08/11/2007 at 10:42 AM.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Come On!!!!!

I Cant Wait For Tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Come On The Rams!!!!!!!!
    Last edited by Da-Mini; 09/11/2007 at 7:44 PM.
    Im the boss, Im the gaffer
    I haven't got a Scooby Doo

NOISE NOISE is what its all about tomorrow, get behind the team and drive them on

i am S***ting it roll on saturday
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

Foot.ie! Yay!!!

I cant wait I really cant.
    Gonna be tired tomorrow caus its not like im getting any sleep tonight.
    Bricking it. WE CAN DO IT!!!!
    Im the boss, Im the gaffer
    I haven't got a Scooby Doo

I'll be the better man and say good luck lads, in a way I hope ye do it and win the title tomorrow, but in another, more meaningful way I hope ye lose this and the playoff and are crippled by the soaring price of alcohol in that nice pub of yours and the club goes under

Still though best of luck tomorrow

respect jebus, thanks
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

Quote Originally Posted by ramsfan View Post
    respect jebus, thanks
    thanks jebus oh and thanks for the blue seats...lol

jesus lads its getting scary how close its getting....don't think i'll get much sleep tonight barely got any last night.....had my shower rocking this morning singing out the"choons"......great turnout tonight aswell....i saw carey and gutsie taking pennos afterwards and i have to say they nearly all went in except for some fabulous saves from bilko.....its looking good...no injuries or suspensions to worry about,i'd say this has been the first game in a long while we have had a full squad and what a time to have it....i cant fu**ing wait...i can fu**ing feel it now......aaaaahhhhhhh!!!!
    "history is good but it only emphasises recent failure"

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast