It's not the dog in the fight, it's the fight in the dog. Those lads worked so hard tonight it was inspirational.
If Rovers beat Waterford we WILL beat Derry. No doubt.
Longford til I die. Keep the faith...
believe
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
It's not the dog in the fight, it's the fight in the dog. Those lads worked so hard tonight it was inspirational.
If Rovers beat Waterford we WILL beat Derry. No doubt.
Longford til I die. Keep the faith...
We CAN do this. the greatest escape of all time is still on. The rosary beads are out.
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Everyone should try and get in early before the Derry match. Bring every flag/banner/blanketyou have and make some noise the night. This applies to the stand as well
Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.
What a performance from the lads last night, and the fans. To a man, they worked their boll*x off and on another night, we would have won it. Moons missed a sitter in the first half, as did Jamie Duffy, and Robbie Martin was very unlucky with 2 shots in the last 5 minutes. Fair play to the lads, the spirit they are showing is inspirational. They don't deserve to get relegated.
How about the section O coming into the stand.
All Premier Division games next week are on Friday. I'll throw another suggestion into the ring...how about Section O build a roof?![]()
Funny you mention that, whilst consuming much ale before the match in Belfield last week we noticed a very handy "rollout" roofing solution for the smoking area that would do us grandand it was in red!
Lads in fairness this fri derry fans will be making all the noise. For one game only section A. Fcuk it for the noise factor it will be worth it. The players need the support!!
Cant see it happening though and besides the players can hear fine![]()
derry are in poor enough form, have nothing to play for. ye should have a big support, players playing for cup final places and fighting the drop. ye should beat derry on friday, and shams at home to waterford on papaer should be a home win
Section A would be great
It is upto higher powers to decide.
Waterford will not beat Rovers IMHO. They were crap against us last Fri. I think ye'll take Derry and I think ye have most of the league cheering ye on. Best of luck.
"Are those my feet" Fr Jack Hackett
We must consult with the Oracle!