Apologies folks, was putting up the christmas tree today and totally forgot all about it. Will we start at 7 or leave it until next week?
Fecking Christmas before FM? There's people locked up for lesser crimes
Can't we just start now?
ill be gone from 6.45 to 7.45
Might aswell leave it until next week, will only be 2 of us. I'll set a reminder for it.
Well gilberto is still online on hamachi and gus will be back in an hour but whatever then I'm off for now. See ye next week!
if I don't get any points and through to next round of cup out of the next 3 games then I'm resigning...if I'm not sacked before hand![]()
if you cant beat St Peters you might as well give up management altogether![]()
Is there an end of season were i dould join if so i'll take cobh
COBH RAMBLERS- FIRST DIVISION CHAMPIONS '07
Equality for the rams:(
Did yous play last night lads? Sorry was unable to make it.
No-one showed??? I logged in at ten to 5 and stayed on until 5.15 but no one appeared. Is everyone still playing?
May not be around for all today...will try and get back if i can.