Quote Originally Posted by gustavo View Post
    That was just a test run meself and sligoman tried last weekend
    sound....thanks

any thoughts lads , was good craic enough , I suppose the start is the worst but now that the season has started the games should come thick and fast, I had a great 2-1 victory over Shams there , Ryan had a howler for our 2nd . Longford will be rueing the day they hired sligoman after they got thrashed 4-1 by Bohs with a Mansaram hat trick

Aye, once we're started we're sound.

Did more than Paul Cook or Sean Connor could do with Rovers, by getting 3 points in the Brandywell.

Raf with the goal, and Matty Judge sent off, for two bookings.

Have to agree with gustavo about the new Longford manager...not only did he lose 5-2 to Bohs but, Darren Mansaram scored a hatrick!

5-2 , even worse!

I had to leave early so don't even know how i got on! There is no way to check until next sunday i take it?

what team were you ?
    If you were Bray I think you drew 2 all with Drogheda

5-2 , even worse!
    Not really, same as 4-1 really. Afraid we all don't have as big a budget as Moneybags Pat's so I have to work with what I've got and as for Rovers, I will finish above ye, mark my words.

Is the next session next sunday again at 5?

FORMERLY: City till I Die Aaron's Avatar
    74 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Red&White Rover View Post
    Aye, once we're started we're sound.

Did more than Paul Cook or Sean Connor could do with Rovers, by getting 3 points in the Brandywell.

Raf with the goal, and Matty Judge sent off, for two bookings.

Have to agree with gustavo about the new Longford manager...not only did he lose 5-2 to Bohs but, Darren Mansaram scored a hatrick!
    Ssssshhhhh

We could do another night some day guring the week but only if everyone can make it? Either that or same time Sunday

what team were you ?
    If you were Bray I think you drew 2 all with Drogheda
    Yeah i was Bray. 2-2 against the drogs aint bad!

Quote Originally Posted by City till I Die View Post
    We could do another night some day guring the week but only if everyone can make it? Either that or same time Sunday
    I'd probably be up for any night anyway, just let me know in time.

Im not available any night this week apart from tonight but other weeks im pretty much in every night apart from fridays and wednesdays.

Ssssshhhhh

never gonna get more then 3/4 on a weeknight as theres various things to be done, id only be available weeknights after 10pm, as i have various stuff monday-thursday between 8-10....can only assume the same for most others
    Last edited by gilberto_eire; 19/11/2007 at 8:34 PM.
    There's the right way, the wrong way.... and the Max Power way!! :-D

Gonna have to pull out lads, a mate of mine has started up a night in one of the pubs up here on sundays and i'll be helping out with the door and things from time to time so i'd only be able to make it about 50% of the time. Apologies to all

Is this thing still on Sunday?

Also is it possible to play the game if I put the beta patch back on ?

FORMERLY: City till I Die Aaron's Avatar
    74 Posts
    Is this thing still on Sunday?

Also is it possible to play the game if I put the beta patch back on ?
    Yeah still on Sunday. I'm not sure if you will still be able to play with the beta patch installed, try it anyway and see.

you cant....

Dont think i'll be able to make it tonight lads only maybe for an hour if even. Sorry, Sunday nights don't really suit me at all. Should be grand for next sunday though afaik.

Im still on for it anyway

Will it work with the new patch installed?

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast