View Poll Results: Where should the foot.ie meet-up be held?

Voters
71. You may not vote on this poll
  • London

5 7.04%
  • Dublin

35 49.30%
  • Belfast

2 2.82%
  • Galway

18 25.35%
  • Cork

8 11.27%
  • Athlone(It's in the middle)

3 4.23%
Page 18 of 32 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast

Thread: Christmas Foot.ie meet-up - Dublin 2007

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis View Post
    We would not be allowed into any bar in Dublin.
    Or on any buses.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank View Post
    Or on any buses.
    Well we would be allowed on the bus but we would all get kicked off very soon afterwards That was very funny! Yer man from in the Navy was great craic.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Is it definitely 730-8pm meet-up then, Flannery's on Saturday!??

okey kokey we are finally booked in to stay in Dublin on sat night. Myslef and GT are staying in the Townhouse on Lower Gardiner Street, happy days

Red light outside and large glass windows
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe View Post
    Oh i think a lot mental, Pity the dutch of Terschelling could not make it over!
    As mental as a bus full of grown-up Dutch footballers from an island??
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM View Post
    Red light outside and large glass windows
    So Im assuming you are still not attending? - Its Sounding like a good idea

Rumour has it he prefers a more mature crowd, that's what I heard anyway
    This is not the best signature in the world, this is just a tribute

60 Posts
    Right, rail-ferry overnighter out and back booked! All is set for a (to quote someone else) bangin' Saturday night!

What is the current score on Cup Final tix - should be ok on the day?
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

The idea was always good - it's just a question of being able to make it. However, there appears to be a window of opportunity opening
    AidoM

Step away from the window Aido.

30 Posts
    Looks like I wont be able to make it so Aido can be a
    last minute (well, week in advance) substitution

Aw no Ash! Was just thinking that you would be one of the only ones I know other than the Limerick lads. Dam you and your premature withdrawal!

Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    Aw no Ash! .......... Dam you and your premature withdrawal!
    AidoM

I doubt it is the first time he has heard that remark
    This is not the best signature in the world, this is just a tribute

lol... good man schloooooomp..we defo found the joker of the pack!
    'How can I hate women, my Mums one!!!' Chris Finch

Aw Ash knows me well enough to know I'm messin with him.

30 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    Aw Ash knows me well enough to know I'm messin with him.
    I always pull out in time

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ash View Post
    I always pull out in time
    This thread is getting worse, all we need now is sirhamish on
    It was that Magicme that started the seediness

Shame you can't come Ash!