should be good craic, a real sausage fest!! just like an away trip.
'How can I hate women, my Mums one!!!' Chris Finch
I notice that Japan hasn't been added as an option to the poll. I'm personally insulted.
If you are flying us all over and we can stay in your gaff, then thats where I want it to be.
Come on Mister Beard, you know you want to!![]()
Just stumbling onto this now! Any date or venue decided on yet?? I take it from the poll it will be in Dublin!
Big Tree would be good.............for me!
There'll be snow on that one.
Im just back from Dublin briefly. No internet access in the big schmoke, but GT I must say Im impressed with all your hard work/bullying! Looks like this meet up will be good fun!
So twenty names = about 4 people turning up![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Fair play to ye girls I like the way your thinking of all the male attendees. Flannery's........den of eniquity.......where lonely men meet lonely girls
I'll be there!
There'll be snow on that one.