I may accompany Mariborkev (whose name you left off GT!), subject to me getting planning permission.
My conundrum is that I'm slightly fearful of admitting to herself that I'm going to meet people off the internet........
do you mean the upstairs bar? I never knew a back bar existed in there?!So Flannery's, Dublin, back bar, anytime from 19:30 onwards, 1st December........?
The last time i was there the asked me to leave.....cos i was too "drunk" even though i had just 1 pint and i was on cructhes :8
I may accompany Mariborkev (whose name you left off GT!), subject to me getting planning permission.
My conundrum is that I'm slightly fearful of admitting to herself that I'm going to meet people off the internet........
Ahem, sorry I have been a bit busy today at work
Don't worry, there was one foot.ie poster a few years back who said to a few regulars in a pub that he was here to meet a 16 year old he met on the internet..that's much worse
POS - I have never been in the bar so have no idea.
Foot.ie Xmas Meet-up/AA meeting 2007 - Dress smart - it is Christmas after all
1st Dec
dfx
Jebus the perv (according to magicme)
Lim til I Die from stab wounds
Ireland4Ever
Citizenerased
GT
Babysis
Superfrank
Steno
Blocked G Raptor if he can get a babysitter for himself, i mean his daughter! + Mrs Raptor
kingdom hoop/poop (cos his imaginary dates didn't work out so he's joining us loons)
Tetsujin1979
Philly
Reddladd
Schloooomp
Babydol
Drum Red
AidoM
Bear11 + Goldilocks and other Bears
soccerc
Maribor
OneRed Army...subject to planning permission
So Flannery's, Dublin, back bar, anytime from 19:30 onwards, 1st December........?
Anymore stragglers??????
Last edited by Green Tribe; 28/11/2007 at 3:14 PM. Reason: Because I left people off the list AGAIN!!
Marge: Homer, the plant called. They said if you don't show up tomorrow don't bother showing up on Monday.
Homer: Woo-hoo. Four-day weekend
-
Trappattoni+Tardelli+Brady=Holy Trinity of Irish Football
ah thats not really a back bar, its just up the small steps, i would take back bar as being someway closed off.Yeah, theres a bar at the back (Not upstairs) its at the very end of the pub beside the entrance to the toilets.
Why is Cork an option, but not Derry...?
Feckin culchies the lot of yee..........!![]()
Plenty of tickets available for cup final, buy on the day, so no excuses for not going...especially ye barstoolers[GT etc.![]()
]
No dahamsta on the list?? Who's going to be presenting the annual awards then?
Have you a secret special guest lined up that you're not telling us about Green Tribe?
Some of us need to be back in Galway relatively early on the Sunday
Not sure if Dahamsta is making it although I think he did vote Dublin. Dahamsta shall you be making an appearance?. Not sure who is presenting the awards, we haven't even had an agenda yet .... ahem!??![]()
we need the big cheese himself to attend, would be good to have a bit of banter with him...abreak from a saturday night on front of the internet would do him the world of good!!:-)
'How can I hate women, my Mums one!!!' Chris Finch
Larry Be Wyse
www.acsportsimages.com
Good job coz I think my confessions could take an hour or 2. We need some drinking time!
Bluebeard you have been nominated to post up an agenda - get on with it![]()
I thought that Aido meant "Hearing" confessions myself.
So the agenda appears to be my responsibility now, though inital plans were for Kingdom Hoop and I to collborate. I'll knock up a provisional one late tonight and go through the finer points with KH the morning of.
Anyone anything for the agenda?
And who has last year's minutes?
That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.
Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!
Originally Posted by Dodge