Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3111213

Thread: Limerick Division 1B Cup 2007/08

[QUOTE=Final Frontier;964603][QUOTE=Spudd;964594]

Typical response from somebody who had a dire season....!!

A dire season alright,1 point off promotion,semi final of the cup,no wonder you wont add which team you play for,if you even do play with a team,We had a dire season but one thing i can add is im sure i had a better season than you and for the season coming we will do the talking on the pitch.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

[QUOTE=Spudd;964613][QUOTE=Final Frontier;964603]
    Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post

Typical response from somebody who had a dire season....!!

A dire season alright,1 point off promotion,semi final of the cup,no wonder you wont add which team you play for,if you even do play with a team,We had a dire season but one thing i can add is im sure i had a better season than you and for the season coming we will do the talking on the pitch.
    And Park are off again....Hilarious.....!!!

Talking on your own pitch maybe....ye dont travel well.....!!!

[QUOTE=Final Frontier;964640][QUOTE=Spudd;964613]
    Quote Originally Posted by Final Frontier View Post

And Park are off again....Hilarious.....!!!

Talking on your own pitch maybe....ye dont travel well.....!!!
    See your missing my point,you saying park are off again just shows how intelligent you are.Im not and no 1 from park are going to run are mouth like others on this site,"we will do the talking on the pitch" .
    Your like talking to a child,goodluck with your spectacting and judgment for another season.cant wait.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Boiling up nicely this.. But be careful lads, the 12th man is watching!!

Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3111213