Things have taken a turn for the worst at Coonagh:
The pictures thing wasn't funny to begin with, this flogging of a dead horse is going nowhere either.
well said roadend but it is still great to see that pike b still has a sence of homour although you would need a sence of homour with a season like they had. jealously will get you no where pike b...........
get behind the two great teams that were successful to reach the final (and may i remind you Knockainey are current 1B cup holders) and come in to see hopefully a good tight game with fair play and commitment from both teams and of course give LDL €5 for the honour of sterpping on the hold ground that is jackman park.....now i have to go as we are very busy organising training and and other important stuff for the cup final but you would know nothing about that pike b.......![]()
And ya, true we're not there and deservedly so. I do wish both teams the best of luck. My attempts at humour are obviously not to everyone's taste, but were just in good fun. Apologises to anyone offended. So again, good luck in the Final and I look forward to playing ye again next season..
Lads ye are like a bunch of kids at each other,get over it and talk about football otherwise theres no point posting at all.
Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..
Hail Hail!!
Never realised that Knockainey were cup holders...They wont give that up lightly....Reckon it will be a tight game...Have only seen them the once and was impressed with the Tall lad up Front...Good finisher....Should be a good battle with the Coonagh Centrehalves...
Still think Coonagh are favourites but does that ever mean anything...?
Best of luck to both teams...
Ps Pike B I think the posts are class....a bit of Banter never hurts...Knockmad u'd want to chill out a bit...not personal...
Anyway Pike B is only stirring it for the "2 Great Teams" who will kick lumps out of each other...!!!
ps is it true Coonagh are playing tonight against Croom...???