Page 8 of 13 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Division 1B Cup 2007/08

Quote Originally Posted by Pike B View Post
    No 1A team pulling out. Can confirm that.
    How can you confirm this pike B, did you hear it from a reliable source or what??
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    How can you confirm this pike B, did you hear it from a reliable source or what??
    Hill Celtic were the team in question and I work with several of their players who all said it was utter rubbish. That do you Spudd???

It will of course,dont understand why park have to play murroe so sunday morning if theres nothing to play for. ...strange.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    It will of course,dont understand why park have to play murroe so sunday morning if theres nothing to play for. ...strange.
    as it is an offical league fixture sure it would have to be played
    good excuse to go on the p*ss after as last match of season

" football is a simple game "

Quote Originally Posted by old git View Post
    as it is an offical league fixture sure it would have to be played
    good excuse to go on the p*ss after as last match of season
    So lads lets get the debate going again on the team of the season....

At least its a bit of fun !!!!

when is the Cup Final...will have to head up to that .....Reckon it might end up like last night and penos...

We have been told its on Wednesday June 11th.
    18 times, and that's a fact.

Quote Originally Posted by larrywhite View Post
    We have been told its on Wednesday June 11th.
    Correct Larr.

Quote Originally Posted by Final Frontier View Post
    So lads lets get the debate going again on the team of the season....

At least its a bit of fun !!!!

when is the Cup Final...will have to head up to that .....Reckon it might end up like last night and penos...
    Nobody on for this team of season...Im bored in work...with nobody chatting its making me do work !!

I think most of it is in the 1B league thread.

Will be interesting to see it alright when it comes out. Make for a laugh.

How's preperation going for the big day Larry?? I heard ye got Henk Ten Cate in to run drills and figure out how to combat Knockaineys
    'Good Ol Boy's Style'

To be honest its a pain in the ass not having a game for 3 and a half weeks before the final. Hopefully we get at least one next week.

Ya, not ideal. Are ye training away??

Oh yeah have to keep training. Will have 3 more sessions before the final.

The question is what are knockainey doing..

Last edited by kingofkillteely; 02/06/2008 at 9:20 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by kingofkillteely View Post
    Brilliant clips King - the camera misses nothing, eh ????

Knockainey Local's Get Excited About Cup Final:

Last edited by Pike B; 03/06/2008 at 8:59 AM.

Knockainey Local's Get Excited About Cup Final:

Best post of the year,brilliant

Hail Hail!!

Brilliant Pike B.

And the Coonagh fans are looking forward to it too....

Page 8 of 13 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast