Page 12 of 13 FirstFirst ... 210111213 LastLast

Thread: Limerick Division 1B Cup 2007/08

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 250notout View Post
    Two months off now Larry you can paint that shed and cut the lawn!

very good!!!!

Unhappy

Quote Originally Posted by larrywhite View Post
    Here it is. Sitting proudly in Dooradoyle.

Well done to ye Coonagh, a scrappy game but ye took yer chances well, ye were the better team on the night. The pitch was in great nick, the rain made the surface very fast. Disappointed we were not a bit luckier but dont mind seeing ye winning it.....best of luck to ye enjoy it and see ye next year.....

Here it is. Sitting proudly in Dooradoyle.

should it not be in Coonagh?

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    should it not be in Coonagh?
    Trophy Room is full!

Quote Originally Posted by Final Frontier View Post
    that was sound of Croom alright....games are 20 times better than training....
    So ye are quietly confident? Wont be easy up there but I am going to look forward to seeing it.

best of luck to both teams...

prediction 2-1 Coonagh
    Never made it up last night....
    looks like I did not miss much.....to be honest it was too wet...

Well done Coonagh....concentrate on league next year !!

Cheers Knockmad. Very tight game alright and it was scrappy. Weather didnt help but as you say pitch was in great nick and surface was perfect. See ye next season.

Sees it...while some of us are from Coonagh none of us live there anymore so it ended up in my gaff last night. I am actually surprised I was able to post that pic last night.
    18 times, and that's a fact.

Talking

Cheers Knockmad. Very tight game alright and it was scrappy. Weather didnt help but as you say pitch was in great nick and surface was perfect. See ye next season.

Sees it...while some of us are from Coonagh none of us live there anymore so it ended up in my gaff last night. I am actually surprised I was able to post that pic last night.

Fair play larry, i knew u would take it home lol, looked ever better last night being filled. Not too sure about the taste though.

A good night had by all, i pity those lads who could not get today off work.

and just to say thanks to all the supporting who were up cheering us on last night, great to get that much people so late in season.

Quote Originally Posted by The Kaiser View Post
    Fair play larry, i knew u would take it home lol, looked ever better last night being filled. Not too sure about the taste though.

A good night had by all, i pity those lads who could not get today off work.

and just to say thanks to all the supporting who were up cheering us on last night, great to get that much people so late in season.
    is there a pub in coonagh? i thought filling cups was long gone,backwash and cold sores and all that!

Ha ha...we were up in the Corner Flag and they filled it with everything. Tasted rotten but sure you have to have a slug anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by Cnoc Aine View Post
    Knockainey beat abbey 4-0, so i think we have park away in the semi.
    Knockainey to RETAIN the 1b cup!
    Paddy Power want to recruit you !!

you are as the spanish say a "cabron". a disgruntled footballer who claims to see matches. but your with coonagh b and you think your good enough for the a team. but not quiet good enough?
    Barca 2 vs manchester 0

Quote Originally Posted by shanman2 View Post
    you are as the spanish say a "cabron". a disgruntled footballer who claims to see matches. but your with coonagh b and you think your good enough for the a team. but not quiet good enough?
    Dont be lumping him in with us. Nothing to do with Coonagh.

Attachment 1102 Who are you Final Frontier?
    Last edited by kingofkillteely; 05/07/2008 at 1:40 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by kingofkillteely View Post
    Attachment 1102 Who are you Final Frontier?
    What happened to your yellow boots?

Quote Originally Posted by Jock MIB View Post
    What happened to your yellow boots?
    They are in the museum in Coonagh.

Well done Coonagh on Cup win.

Quote Originally Posted by shanman2 View Post
    Shanman

Im no disgruntled footballer.....Fact....

I do see games most weekends and have given my opinion on some...If you dont like then dont read.....

Not with Coonagh.....Fact

You would be more advised to concetrate your conspiracy theories on Football in Shannon...dire...

As to King of Kilteely et al....Nobody here has to identify ones self..thats the beauty of forums...otherwise we could all meet in a pub and have a group chat...
    Get Over it !!!

Pike B is the oly one here that grasps that fact...everyone else just talks to other club members....pathetic really..

Roll on next season..

Shanman

Im no disgruntled footballer.....Fact....

I do see games most weekends and have given my opinion on some...If you dont like then dont read.....

Not with Coonagh.....Fact

You would be more advised to concetrate your conspiracy theories on Football in Shannon...dire...

As to King of Kilteely et al....Nobody here has to identify ones self..thats the beauty of forums...otherwise we could all meet in a pub and have a group chat...
    Get Over it !!!

Pike B is the oly one here that grasps that fact...everyone else just talks to other club members....pathetic really..

Roll on next season..
    Cheers for that FF. I reckon your on to something there.

[QUOTE=Final Frontier;964271]

You know F...all about football in shannon,the beauty of forums for you is just running your mouth talking crap,all season you havent had one interesting topic to talk about apart from ****ing users off,off with ya.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

[QUOTE=Spudd;964594]

You know F...all about football in shannon,the beauty of forums for you is just running your mouth talking crap,all season you havent had one interesting topic to talk about apart from ****ing users off,off with ya.
    Typical response from somebody who had a dire season....!!

Interesting topics...lets talk about.....GAA....Your some idiot......

Topic is Football in the division...if you dont like dont read...

Page 12 of 13 FirstFirst ... 210111213 LastLast