Thread: Bit of Help?

Bit of Help?

Hows it going lads? After getting 2 tickets to the Cyprus game today, and it says seats in:

Cusack Stand Suite Level
    Suite:630/631 Seat:3

I checked on the Croke Park site and it doesnt seem to have any blocks in the 600's, just 300, 500 and 700. So ha anyone got any idea where the 600's are? And where im sitting? Cheers in advance
    Cmon County!

International Prospect DmanDmythDledge's Avatar
    Someone has struck gold! The suite level is above the premium level but doesn't appear on the stadium plan for some reason. The entrance to the premium level/suites is in the Hogan stand, next to the Elevery's shop and almost right across from Jurys. From there you can get to anywhere in that section. It's easy enough to find where you are once you get in. Going by the seating plan you will probably be in the middle of the Hogan Stand, going by the corresponding number of your section. Don't buy a programme, food or drink as they are all complimentary in the suite. Great view also. Only downside is a poorer atmosphere. A good experience none the less.

I think you knew where that section was but just wanted to announce it to us all that you've bagged a few premium seats.....

(ye lucky fecker!)
    "Well I think they'll be a little disappointed with that" - Matt Holland on TV3 after 5-2 drubbing by Cyprus

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by DmanDmythDledge View Post
    Someone has struck gold! The suite level is above the premium level but doesn't appear on the stadium plan for some reason. The entrance to the premium level/suites is in the Hogan stand, next to the Elevery's shop and almost right across from Jurys. From there you can get to anywhere in that section. It's easy enough to find where you are once you get in. Going by the seating plan you will probably be in the middle of the Hogan Stand, going by the corresponding number of your section. Don't buy a programme, food or drink as they are all complimentary in the suite. Great view also. Only downside is a poorer atmosphere. A good experience none the less.
    Thanks, Sounds good alright!

And I honestly didnt Dr.Ogba! But hey, even if i did, wouldnt you do the same
    Cmon County!