Id say Im the only fan in the entire Premier Division who wants to see you guys stay up, I even want ye to win ever one of yer games except for 3 of them. During my Dublin exile UCD and Rovers (In the RDS) were the nearest teams but I could never go support Rovers as a City fan so I went to UCD games when ever I could. Im preparing my my next bout of exile but the plight of my Second team is worrying, whats happening lads? I dont want to be going to see UCD in the 1st Div!!
I know Bazza and Clive are gone but besides that the team is still way better than what they are showing. I think an extra man in the midfield would help,but Im only judging from the one game I saw against City. If Baker dropped back into the new Duff role perhaps, (I sure Martain could do this too when Baker cant play) it would stop ye getting opened up so easily. I'll prob. be killed for saying this but maybe just maybe Doolin himself would be up to playing 60 of each match in the centre of midfield just until some thing can be sorted out?