Thread: Reynolds in the Jackeen Journal

Re: Re: Re: Re: Schools

Originally posted by southside bohs
    tower block don't know what city you seen but most people living in dublin live in houses.there not many tower blocks in dublin unlike farms in cork.we are the capital and you's are just a big town
    goo goo ga ga

Neil I would've thought that was spelt baaaa, but hey, whatever turns you on

Anyway what's all thus slagging aboutthe various urban blights such as drug abuse, I thought yee were all a city too and that we were all idiots for using rural jokes against yiz ???

Tahnkfully I didn't let it stop me
    EL grounds are like good episodes of The Simpsons, no matter how many times you see them they're still funny

Originally posted by TommyT

Anyway what's all thus slagging aboutthe various urban blights such as drug abuse, I thought yee were all a city too and that we were all idiots for using rural jokes against yiz ???

Yes we are but we are a city without a chronic smack problem and fortunatley far less scumbags than "youse". Now run along and get your next fix before you need to rob a newsagents with a hep c infected syringe, filthy fcuking ****s