Thread: SRFC Ultras/Commies

Conor, your all round bull****tery will see you as FF leader some day. You constantly ignore questions that are put to you and you always see what you want to see and nothing else. Bertie would be proud.

And Casegrande, if you won't explain to me why you put my personal details on the net at least respond to Xlex's question.

All football fans are poofs!!!

Now take your cue from that lads and lighten up a bit! If ye meet each other at the game be reasonably polite to each other and for God sake don't make such a huge deal out of this. All that's happened here (from where I am anyway) is that reasonable Cork City fans and reasonable Shamrock Rovers fans have started to clash over the behaviour of the twit element of both supports. Don't descend to their level and don't ever, ever vote for Conor as Taoiseach! Or Macy for that matter!

Casegrande-Selected lowlights

A Rovers fan is slashed across the face and taken to hospital
    quoth Casegrande

''Pathetic *******s'' and ''One of ye're pussy boys gets in a fight, gets a beating, now ye're threatening retribution. Sad.''

A Rovers fan asks Casegrande for a pint quoth the man
    ''xy employee in Violence threat'' and ''How will I recognise ya?Spotty freak with no mates?'' followed by a warning he replies gracefully ''Nice one MrX !Ya ****in Gimp.'' followed by ''Is it XY or YX or do they just call ya garcon''

There's loads more-though sometimes he manages to be funny.
    EL grounds are like good episodes of The Simpsons, no matter how many times you see them they're still funny