Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Junior Club

Quote Originally Posted by the hoops View Post
    get a ground handy?
    ??? Yeah... I was just speaking to someone who might help us out on that...
    Limerick 3:7
    "Marvel not that I said unto thee, ye must be born again"

Quote Originally Posted by thelimerick View Post
    ??? Yeah... I was just speaking to someone who might help us out on that...
    We'll make the Moyross all-weather pitch the most intimidating venue in the league for opposition Players and fans. Millwalls old Den in the early 80's will pale in comparison

Quote Originally Posted by thelimerick View Post
    I was just speaking to someone who might help us out on that...
    Limerick football returning to the Markets Field??

Quote Originally Posted by KevB76 View Post
    You'll get 20 minutes out of me at the most before I have to be rushed to A&E
    Grand, between us we'll cover the second half

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    Who are the six?
    Squad so far:

L37Ultra
    KevB76
    thelimerick
    Paul O'Riordan
    My mate John (He's a Limerick fan, I've witnesses)
    SLK
    Myself

SUBS:
    Monkfish

Oh yes we've an invitation to be the Summerville C team
    P'ah
    Last edited by Lim till i die; 02/10/2007 at 8:00 PM. Reason: gael signs on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The ground is as good as sorted lads. Limierick athletic club have a ground on the Ennis rd and they let Shelbourne play there but im sure they'll let us in there too, i have contacts with them

SUBS:
    Monkfish
    I refuse to be Torres to your Benitez, we all know I should be starting every game, why have you already doomed the club to Liverpool like mediocrity with your ludicrous squad rotation? whats next? your gonna grow a stupid smig cause you confused it with the scouser comedy tash?

Thats it, im signing for Pike.

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    I refuse to be Torres to your Benitez, we all know I should be starting every game, why have you already doomed the club to Liverpool like mediocrity with your ludicrous squad rotation?
    Simply keeping you fit for the important title run in games against the likes of St.Pauls and Dromore Celtic

whats next? your gonna grow a stupid smig cause you confused it with the scouser comedy tash?
    Now that you mention it I haven't shaved in days......

Thats it, im signing for Pike
    Surely Balla's more your scene

UL Saturday morning

Say eleven

Anyone about??

Surely Balla's more your scene
    Yes but the best only sign for the best, didnt you know?

Sack the Agent

Yes but with my inclusion i'll take them back to there rightfull place at the top of Limericks 2nd tier Prem league, i hope one day to be good enough for the Desmond league.

Rockhill Rovers need a striker by all accounts

Rockbottom Rovers surely....

Thats it, im signing for Pike.

Oh my god, you will be playing alongside your hero Paul Finnucane
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

UL Saturday morning

Say eleven

Anyone about??

See you there
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Rockhill Rovers need a striker by all accounts
    Be carefull there lads Rockhill are unbeaten this year

Ok just realised theres only one div the the div 4 (no 4A 4B) so heres what we could be up against if this works out, remember folks there a lot of work to be done yet.
    http://www.sportsmanager.ie/t7.php?u..._id=&sportid=8

Id say the 10 month pre-season training may acually put us in contension of not finishing last, so whats our colours gonna be? blue prehaps?
    Last edited by Monkfish; 03/10/2007 at 11:33 AM.

Yeah I'm definitely in but those of us who aren't blow ins may have good reason to keep me away from penalties.

Saturday at 11 sounds good. As for the a name how about:

FC Limerick?

or something completely ludicrous like

Bayer or Borrussia Luimni?

How about L07??

Ok just realised theres only one div the the div 4 (no 4A 4B) so heres what we could be up against if this works out, remember folks there a lot of work to be done yet.
    http://www.sportsmanager.ie/t7.php?u..._id=&sportid=8
    I'd be hoping for mid-table among that lot tbh, provided we train properly

Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast