Page 9 of 13 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Thread: Junior Club

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    it is thought the lure of a score (E20) every week would mean some of our numbers would not return to the original plan of having our own club which will pay its players in respect, pride, well-being and loyalty.
    I like your style

So did yer one with the big lips from 'off the rails' but i didnt let it go to my head.

Pamela Flood??

A dog I tell ya. An Adams apple bigger than my own

I'd say he's talkin about Caroline Morahan

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    I'd say he's talkin about Caroline Morahan
    Sssh

Didn't want people thinking the superb looking one liked his style

Pamela Flood??

A dog I tell ya. An Adams apple bigger than my own
    Probably a bigger penis too.

That's twice in a matter of days you've used a penis joke

Are they doing experiments on your head in that factory or something??

Let me reassure the unemployed/student population that such experiments no longer take place and that you have nothing to fear from a job in a factory or indeed anywhere else.

But when the recession hits big time where are we gonna earn our spondoolicks??

Are you sure they wont even test a new drug on us or something??

Training/Kickabout

Tomorrow at eleven for those interested

37 Posts

Cool

Tomorrow at eleven for those interested
    rumour as it derek and robi will be there.ye rgoing to have some side.

How did it go, sunday morning at 11? Nasty.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by Fairkop View Post
    rumour as it derek and robi will be there.ye rgoing to have some side.

Can't afford to pay the big bucks like some of the Junior sides

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    How did it go, sunday morning at 11? Nasty.
    There was eleven people there in fairness

Went ok even if yours trulys right foot is banjaxed this morning

Saturday 11 for anyone interested

Bring a fiver just incase

I'll see you there...
    I definately be bringing a fiver, for a pitch of our own... this stealing training grounds off kids is a FARCE, a SHAMBLES in fact, EVERYONE OUT !!
    Limerick 3:7
    "Marvel not that I said unto thee, ye must be born again"

Quote Originally Posted by thelimerick View Post
    I'll see you there...
    I definately be bringing a fiver, for a pitch of our own... this stealing training grounds off kids is a FARCE, a SHAMBLES in fact, EVERYONE OUT !!
    I still say we should have challenged them to a game for the pitch. We might even have won!

Quote Originally Posted by sadloserkid View Post
    I still say we should have challenged them to a game for the pitch. We might even have won!
    Unless it went to penalties

Quote Originally Posted by sadloserkid View Post
    Don't be silly, they would have killed us and we all know it... remember how ferocious they looked as they edged their way over to us... I for one was only too glad to be far away in doors, evil *******s
    Limerick 3:7
    "Marvel not that I said unto thee, ye must be born again"

Unless it went to penalties
    Michel Platini and Roberto Baggio both missed big penalties you know.

Page 9 of 13 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast