Go away scum
KOH![]()
... keep control of your dogs, they are making a fool of ye on both the el and the rovers boards. Many of you have sensible topics to discuss and interesting views to be shared but i have to say you have the most fans who are simply arseholes with nothing to contribute but threats and insults(not even insulting ones). I dont really give a ****e but you really should as they are making a fool of you all and giving cork fans a bad name.
Pull up your trousers and get away from that sheep!
Go away scum
KOH![]()
Champions!
I like it.Originally posted by Colm
Go away scum
KOH![]()
Munster 33-6 Gloucester
Aint revenge sweet?!
For all the good he did Saddam and the UN.Originally posted by Conor74
Uh oh.
Not more sporadic insults breaing out on the Rovers board.
Gotta get over there with my Kofi Anan impersonation.![]()
Munster 33-6 Gloucester
Aint revenge sweet?!
Seriously lads you are making a fool of yourselves. You cant expect people to take you seriously if you just post ****e all over the place. Ah well its you that look like fools soi dont really give a ******![]()
Pull up your trousers and get away from that sheep!
KOH![]()
Champions!
Originally posted by hooper
Seriously lads you are making a fool of yourselves. You cant expect people to take you seriously if you just post ****e all over the place. Ah well its you that look like fools soi dont really give a ******![]()
What the hell are you talking about. Shut up you poof!!!!![]()
And why are you writing things on a Cork City page. Go away we dont want the likes of you writing here!!!!
It's kind of ironic alright that he's giving out about City fans posting on a Rovers forum and he and other rovers fans are posting here in the City section.Originally posted by cheekyais
And why are you writing things on a Cork City page.
Also, he's going on about City fans making fools of themselves. I just wonder has forgotten what his sig file is.
KOH![]()
Champions!
any chance we can get this ******* banned from here
All I can say is list out all these fools you are talking about, or did you just come on here because Wearerovers posted the same think??Originally posted by hooper
Find out the people whom you are talking about and give us the list and we'll drop everything and run chase them away, will that make you happy???
I have to say we don't care what little knackers write, most of us are here and on the el msg board to have a few online chats with other persons with an interest in el and other things.
Hooper do what we do just ignore them. They do go away, but intelegent answers normally scare them as well (I'm not having a go they just revert to there name calling if they won't answer the posts)
Last edited by Dricky; 21/03/2003 at 8:04 AM.
It's only just begun...............
If the last 21 years were class, here's looking forward to the next 21 years. It is our time
Yeah 'cause you are so different form the rest!! Thought you were above thisOriginally posted by hooper
... Pull up your trousers and get away from that sheep!
If the last 21 years were class, here's looking forward to the next 21 years. It is our time
So someone who comments on the "inbreeding in his community" and then tells us all that he would rather be "hoeless" than the inbred state he finds himself in, feels he should council us all on the fact that some posters are making a fool of themselves......the supreme irony of it all !!Originally posted by hooper
... A comment on the commen practice of inbreeding in the rural communities such as our own.
id rather be hoeless than inbred![]()
I had to read his post a couple of time to get the meaning but it does give me a little giggle just looking at what was postedOriginally posted by oddboy
So someone who comments on the "inbreeding in his community" and then tells us all that he would rather be "hoeless" than the inbred state he finds himself in, feels he should council us all on the fact that some posters are making a fool of themselves......the supreme irony of it all !!![]()
Don't you just hate this I'm 'hoelier' than thou stuff.![]()
Ah it's Friday leave 'em offf
Jacinta got done and put in de 'Joy, so now Anto will be hoeless for awhile......Originally posted by Conor74
Other uses of the word "hoeless".![]()
Last edited by patsh; 21/03/2003 at 2:17 PM.
Chaps, the reason that myself, TT and Hooper have been drawing your attention to the childish keyboard antics of your fellow City fans is that there could be serious repercussions.
There is already bad blood between us after the last game at the Cross and your lads are not helping the situation. So if you know any of them tell them to cop on.
Don't know what posts he's on about.
Hang on a second again I ask you list the people, and search this site under Hooper, come back to us then and tell us that its all the cork lads.
Get your facts right first before you start slining mud.
Your post alone has manager to anger more Cork fans on the two sites.
If you are going to make a statement back it up. Get your proof then we can deal with it
We have asked you too back up your statement and we are still waiting you have come back with the same thing.
We love CCFC El Football Banter Craic etc and then you post that we are all the same as some little knackers. We want football to be a pleasure but you are wrong in what you said you are wrong in what you posted and you cannot back up your statement, that is more likley to cause problems rather that little *****s that we already know and ignore.
Is this a threat of some kind?Originally posted by WeAreRovers
Chaps, the reason that myself, TT and Hooper have been drawing your attention to the childish keyboard antics of your fellow City fans is that there could be serious repercussions.
There is already bad blood between us after the last game at the Cross and your lads are not helping the situation. So if you know any of them tell them to cop on.
Are you seriously suggesting that because some completely anonymous people, who could be anyone from anywhere, are posting stuff you dislike,ie "childish keyboard antics", on open, free speech forums, "there could be serious repercussions."
What kind of a moron are you?
Cop yourself on, you fool.
Lads this is a ****e thread and is just wasting discussion space on your forum. The simple point is several cork city fans have put you across as a load of thicks with no cop on whatsoever. Im not havin a go im just pointing it out. These arseholes make you look like a bunch of ****in eejits, so it would be im your interest to know about it so as you can defend yourselves.
Just look down the ultras forum or the el one and you will see what i am talking about( and the ones on the ultras forum are the ones that havnt been deleted, you can imagine the rest). I am up for a discussion of football with anyone but in recent encounters with cork fans all i have got is unsubstantial arguements and pathetic insults. The only two cork fans i have come across which have ever been rational are eoinh amd conor and i am sure they cant be the only two but that is the impression the idiots give of you fellas.
conor ..rational..ahaaaahaahaaaahaaaaOriginally posted by harrythehoop
The only two cork fans i have come across which have ever been rational are eoinh amd conor.
hahahahahahhahaa
KOH my friend