Thread: it will not last

it will not last

so 'little' cork has beaten the big club well fair play to ye but it won't happen again as you see pat dolan is overated and cork are only short runners they can't finish the marathon look what happened last year.bohs will come out of their bad spell to beat the living **** out of cork when they come to the CAPITAL

CHAMPIONS CHAMPIONS CHAMPIONS CHAMPIONS CHAMPIONS
    ha ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaa did you just say rovers can play football ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaa

777 Posts
    3-2
    3-2
    3-2

2-1 down, 3-2 up, city f--ked de boez up etc.

Listen Mr southside. we will see how "little" Cork City are at the end of the season.

Anyway ye are hardly having a bad spell, ye only lost 1 game.

And I doubt ye will beat the living sh1t out of us either.

Originally posted by ex-pat
    one question southside bohs, if your calling yourself southside how do you support a team based on the north circular road?? surely rovers or pats should be your local team
    Easy ex-pat .... Bohs won the league last year .... and he jumped on the band wagon as it came around.

Southside .... you are OK, even though you are easily lead

aw shucks,

the very first post he ever made is on the city forum and not the bohs one. he must have been getting all excited at home in front of the pc.

Originally posted by ex-pat
    one question southside bohs, if your calling yourself southside how do you support a team based on the north circular road?? surely rovers or pats should be your local team
    your right in a way and your wrong in the other i did not jump on the band wagon when they won the league last year to be honest i started supporting bohs the season before they won the double.its very easy for me to get to dalymount a lot easier than richmond park and so what if i am a southsider after all when dublin play in croker every dubliner from both north and south gather on the hill in blue to support the team.
    ha ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaa did you just say rovers can play football ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaa

somebody get this spastic out of here!

521 Posts
    You talking about yourself mahony?

Post Avatar !!

So is that a self portrait Adam or what .... Casual b@stard