Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Tonight's latest

2,771 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by showgies View Post
    There is no bitterness from Rovers supporters, Connor was a disliked man when he was our manager and is a hated man now for the lies he told.

You are welcome to Mr Connor, we wouldn't swap him for Cookie.

We got it out of our system the day we beat you on the first return of the traitor to the Showgrounds. That will remain a perfect two fingers to the man. Good Ridence
    then why have most posts from you lot contained a minimum of 4 stars? Thats bitterness to me lads. You had a mb poster banned this week for wumming regarding connor and Bohs. Get over it lads. Even the longford fans weren't this bitter over Kenny ffs!
    I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

no its not bitterness...its cause on a personal and professional level hes nothing but an arrogant ****
    Last edited by biscuit; 28/09/2007 at 9:06 PM.

Harps win 1-0! cobh undefeated since 1609!

Quote Originally Posted by SkStu View Post
    then why have most posts from you lot contained a minimum of 4 stars?ffs!
    Mostly cos it was a very important game for us that if we won would have gone some way to help us in a European challenge , thats from my perspective , if it was a meaningless game I wouldnt care half as much , obviously the opposition manager leaving us in such ignomionius circumstances doesnt help either but its only a small part of it for me

2,771 Posts
    thats fair enough so the "**** the ****ing ****ers" was aimed at your guys then? My mistake.
    I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

22 Posts
    a clean sheet

kdjac

Good win Bohs. Puts them in pole position to get 5th ahead of Sligo Rovers.

I love the way every single thread that mentions Bohs is then invaded by Sligo fans going on about Connor.

Obsessed.

That would be a good season for a club like Bohs

Every result went our way tonight... Now all we need to do is win our 2 games in hand over Rovers and Derry... Hmm

Quote Originally Posted by RedBlackArmy View Post
    I love the way every single thread that mentions Bohs is then invaded by Sligo fans going on about Connor.

Obsessed.
    You seemed to have forgotten the small fact that we were playing you tonight which kinda makes it hard not to talk about you especially in a thread called tonights latest , its a bit of a no-brainer really

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by gustavo View Post
    You seemed to have forgotten the small fact that we were playing you tonight which kinda makes it hard not to talk about you especially in a thread called tonights latest , its a bit of a no-brainer really
    Whatever abour your self induced and unrequited "rivalry" with the big club,your fans should reflect on why they cheered that thug off the pitch who tried to end Joxers career with a two footed lunge. That your fans also saw fit to boo joxer as he was being helped to the dressing room for medical treatment was a disgrace. Contrast this to Bohs fans reactions when Dessie Byrne was sent off in the cup against Pats, where he left to the echo of his own footsteps. Lst nights behaviour coupled with your people throwing a bottle at palyers andf staff at the last game in Dalymount should hopefully mean that you lot are consigned to the Connacht Street side for future games until you all get whatever ails you out of your system

Quote Originally Posted by Dalymountrower View Post
    Whatever abour your self induced and unrequited "rivalry" with the big club,your fans should reflect on why they cheered that thug off the pitch who tried to end Joxers career with a two footed lunge. That your fans also saw fit to boo joxer as he was being helped to the dressing room for medical treatment was a disgrace. Contrast this to Bohs fans reactions when Dessie Byrne was sent off in the cup against Pats, where he left to the echo of his own footsteps. Lst nights behaviour coupled with your people throwing a bottle at palyers andf staff at the last game in Dalymount should hopefully mean that you lot are consigned to the Connacht Street side for future games until you all get whatever ails you out of your system
    "Big Club"!!! ....Big clubs challange for titles.......come back to us when you are.
    "Overwhelmed"

"Big Club"!!! ....Big clubs challange for titles.......come back to us when you are.
    Does that mean we are the only "big club" in the league. The rest of you seem to battling for 2nd, 3rd and 4th (except Rovers, of course who will catch and overtake the Drogs).
    Fair play to Coleman for being a muppet, he misses our game next week.
    Hunky Dorys Park - could be worse, we could be going to Old Trafford every other week

2,771 Posts
    what about adressing the rest of DalymountRowers post ye bitter b*stard. Seamie Coleman for Ireland... yeah good one Sligo fans. Dirty player, and probably cost the bitter reds (bit o reds, get it?) a point last night.

Bohs fans, were you watching the game or in the club bar for the whole thing?

Quote Originally Posted by Dalymountrower View Post
    Difference is we like Seamie as a player and know that wasnt a typical action by him ,Byrne has never been liked by Bohs fans , fair play to our man in Canada for calling Seamie a dirty player on the basis of one tackle! actually seeing the player play live even once would help revise that opinion

57 Posts
    Looks like dear Ollie (RIP) was correct when he said "Small clubs have small minds".

Seem these lot from Sligo have written the book on it

Although I don't know why - none of them seem to be able to read...
    Kom Igen, FCK...

2,771 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by gustavo View Post
    Difference is we like Seamie as a player and know that wasnt a typical action by him ,Byrne has never been liked by Bohs fans , fair play to our man in Canada for calling Seamie a dirty player on the basis of one tackle! actually seeing the player play live even once would help revise that opinion

on the basis of nothing but my own omniscience im revising my opinion from dirty player to filthy player.

what is the f*ck*ing point of arguing?

its not gunna chancge anything,rovers fans are still gunna hate connor and bohs are gunna keep throwing money at connor to get it right

on the basis of nothing but my own omniscience im revising my opinion from dirty player to filthy player.
    what would you know about coleman? have you seen him play? have you seen the tackle?

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast