Oh Waterford is full of sheep.

In Waterford, (In Waterford)
    In Waterford, they shag their sheep
    Shag their sheep, sheep and more sheep,
    In Waterford they shag their sheep.

To the tune of "Chim chiminee, chim chiminee "

Chim chiminee, chim chiminee
    Chim chim cheru
    We hate sheep shaggers all dressed in blue.

To the tune of “You are a Jackeen”

You are a Culchie, a simple Culchie,
    You're only happy on milking day
    Your mama's banging, your daddy's shagging,
    All the sheep and the goats on display.

To the tune of "La donna e mobile"

We've got Greg O’Halloran,
    You shag sheep instead of women,
    We’ve got Dan Mur-ray
    Your mama’s very hairy

Like ? Dislike ?
    Last edited by NorthoftheLee; 09/05/2003 at 10:30 AM.

They are ****ing pathetic.

@ndy
    Cork people slagging culchies???

I like the first one, i think we'll use it against cork

Ant

Originally posted by Anto
    They are ****ing pathetic.
    And you would know ..... boom boom

You mong, you absolute mong A face................
    Allez les Bleus

Originally posted by Liam O'Maonlai
    You mong, you absolute mong A face................
    By that i had meant Anto would know as he is pathetic.
    I have no problem with saying that (and it is not based on just that comment) and i dont take it back.
    And for what it is worth ..... Our friend Anto gets far far worse in other quaters, it is deserved there too most of the time.

Exclamation

Originally posted by @ndy
    Cork people slagging culchies???

I like the first one, i think we'll use it against cork

Ye have more sheep than us