surely its serious! 3 committee members resigning in any organisiation is serious...you have my vote lad
Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.
surely its serious! 3 committee members resigning in any organisiation is serious...you have my vote lad
what i mean is you cant use they are giving out about stuff, as we all are ,you included not happy with what is being carried out by the club![]()
We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.
ya but it was only one, then two of his family members left also, people resign for all sorts of reasons, multicorporations have resignations, i wouldnt worry about it, AGM is six months or so, a whole new commitee could be voted in then, i doubt there will be as the current one has done a bang up job,
Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.
are u being bribed by the committee or something![]()
We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.
But who wrote to the press, it certainly wasnt the people left on the committee, even if club issued statement I have no doubt that it would not be taken seriously and all the "Grassy Knoll" theorists would again have a field day. F**k all this horses**t and focus on whats happening on the pitch and not the b****x off it.
ye are top of the table going down the home straight,just keep yer focus on the ptich for now and sort out whatever needs sorting off the field at the end of the season.i like yer club and would love to see ye up next year,dont rock the boat.
he didnt come onto the pitch as far as i can remember..... he was stood there and he hugged davin... u my friend must have something against him....
Who cares if he ran onto the pitch or not? He's a good man who did a lot for the club, as is our chairman and the other commitee members who are still trying to do their best. Whatever happened for the 3 lads to resign will come out eventually (they obviously have their reasons). From talking to them when they were at the club they love the Rams and I for one am glad that they are still turning up to support the lads. Stop this petty sh*te and lets get on with supporting the team.
where does this say football forum? this is a forum to discuss the whole football club... not just 90 mins on pitch please stick too the predictions for the games and the likes if ur gonna **** stir and then retreat
Relax lads....from where i was standing on halfway line the steward(cant call him vice chairman anymore)was standing inside the wall and Davin ran over to him and they hugged one another...this happens every week in football but in Cobh it seems to be a problem...sad
my taughts exactly......
There seems to be only one or two people who keep stirring it really..very suspicious....