Thread: Ireland's Dumbest Criminals - Jackeen Style

144 Posts

Ireland's Dumbest Criminals - Jackeen Style

"Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

"It hasn’t been a good week for the bungling robber fraternity. Last week, a man armed with an ice-pick demanded cash during a botched raid on a Cork sex shop".

Maybe he was demanding a refund.
    Quoting years at random since 1975

That reminds me of the time Padraic O'Connaire's statue was vandalised in Galway a number of years back and his head was broken off....a couple of Gardaí were watching the bus/train station the following morning in the hope that the vandals were down for the weekend and had gotten the bus or train...they waited around for a couple of hours and apprehended the lads carrying the 'heavy' gearbag...

If only they had driven....

i guess we can learn from there mistakes and make the margain for error smaller next time we do a hit!!
    There's the right way, the wrong way.... and the Max Power way!! :-D

The key learning from this is to bring your own transport or take the bus, as the Gards only ever seem to check train stations...