Thread: disband lim37 supporters club

Quote Originally Posted by dell hell View Post
    why don't you try and get that big chip off your shoulder about jnr football
    at this stage it must getting heavy to carry around with you.
    The only people with chips on their shoulders is a small number on junior lads on foot.ie who (probably due to the lack of a father figure) behave like a shower of old women going around spreading rumours and stirring $hit cause their bitter about never been good enough to play senior football, for years they have made excuses about not wanting to play senior but this year the real talent around the town was discovered and the rest were left to be bitter and resentful and now the excuse of 'I wouldnt play for that shower' is laughable.
    Anyway, we all know theirs more talent in the Desmond league anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by Roadend View Post
    I don't know, tell us.
    Edited to serve your needs Roadend

Quote Originally Posted by First View Post
    Sorry I forgot to say please too

Quote Originally Posted by First View Post
    Cork concerned about the goings on here are they?

why cant we all just get along

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    Cork concerned about the goings on here are they?
    No just the Clare people that have an interest in L37 and hope they have a future which can only be good for all.

Why is is that every outsider and his dog feels the need to join in our forum?

Thumbs down

ironic; a thread which criticises the bickering and moanining of some L37
    supporters becomes just that a thread for bickering and moaning.

" **** off juniors "
    " who paid whose wages "

you lot are a boring bunch .......

another one...yawn

Red face

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    Why is is that every outsider and his dog feels the need to join in our forum?
    i think anybody and their dog should be allowed to
    voice their views on any forum they like are you paying
    rent on this forum

Theres a Limerick 37 section on this site for fans of Limerick 37. Just like there is for other clubs. The majority of us don't use the other clubs pages to butt into what essentially is their clubs business. We generally don't butt into the Junior forum to ridicule it. It's called good manners. Theres a general Eircom League section for use, or slag us off in your own clubs /junior section, but give up all the needless trolling is all i'm saying.

Just a Quick message to say I think ,No17 Fan, your thread about the L37 supporters club is an absolute disgrace and is extremely disrespecful to everyone who has put so much time and effort into creating such a strong following this year. You should think before you write and I think its kind of obvious you havent been at any away matches this season. I hope you see the effort and time the L37 supporters club commitee put into the SC. And to suggest that we act as "English Yobs" is such a childish and blinded view. Its cheap to suggest that they are negative when the majority of the negative people on here and not even in the SC. From my eyes you seem extremely negative and seem to have a hidden agenda. Grow up or get lost!! And what fan in their right and sane mind, would want the SC of thier own club disbanded. Your either a insane L37 fan or just someone looking to stir things up. Either way, we are very priviledged to have such a fantistac and organised SC.
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by dell hell View Post
    why don't you try and get that big chip off your shoulder about jnr football
    at this stage it must getting heavy to carry around with you.
    Really smart ar$e? How about you show me some examples of how that big chip is getting heavy to carry around with me? Like most of the junior posters on here, you don't know your ar$e from your elbow and have obviously mixed me up with someone else

And you're spot on Monkfish, with all their blowing the Limerick League can't even get the better of the Desmond League, a League where the players don't take it as seriously but are obviously more talented than the townies

Quote Originally Posted by Rocketfingers View Post
    First you should give them one of your choppers that you have.

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    Theres a Limerick 37 section on this site for fans of Limerick 37. Just like there is for other clubs. The majority of us don't use the other clubs pages to butt into what essentially is their clubs business. We generally don't butt into the Junior forum to ridicule it. It's called good manners. Theres a general Eircom League section for use, or slag us off in your own clubs /junior section, but give up all the needless trolling is all i'm saying.
    look i agreed with you but let people say what they like.
    us supporters know the true story whats going on in our
    club. i mean we have come a long way in a short space
    of time it all comes to jealousy at the end of the day..

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    Just a Quick message to say I think ,No17 Fan, your thread about the L37 supporters club is an absolute disgrace and is extremely disrespecful to everyone who has put so much time and effort into creating such a strong following this year. You should think before you write and I think its kind of obvious you havent been at any away matches this season. I hope you see the effort and time the L37 supporters club commitee put into the SC. And to suggest that we act as "English Yobs" is such a childish and blinded view. Its cheap to suggest that they are negative when the majority of the negative people on here and not even in the SC. From my eyes you seem extremely negative and seem to have a hidden agenda. Grow up or get lost!! And what fan in their right and sane mind, would want the SC of thier own club disbanded. Your either a insane L37 fan or just someone looking to stir things up. Either way, we are very priviledged to have such a fantistac and organised SC.
    i,m sure the SC does good work but it seems to me that some of your
    members have lost their way.almost every thread is littered with insults and
    digs at club officials and other users of this site.it's almost unbearable to read some of the nonsense that gets written .i'm a fan of L37 and i don't want to be associated with some of the comment being made.this is a new club with a new team which is doing fantastically well.the point i was making was give the people involved a break.no matter what has been written on
    this thread i am entitled to my opinion.

Possibly THE most limp wristed poster on foot.ie??

Sheesh man give it a rest, everythings a disgrace to you

I knew in my heart of hearts going to work last night that this rubbish would still be going strong when I woke up this morning

Jesus wept but you are a serious bunch

As expected only Monkfish and maybe Jebus coming out of the thread with any credit

The SC is doing OK, no more, no less. Lots of areas they are good in, lots of areas they are frankly crap in. To suggest they're the best is the country because they have a market stall is opening you up to pi$$taking tbh

BUT asking for it to be disbanded is pure stupidy. It's (supposedly) nothing to do with the club. So if you don't like it, don't join

Simple as that kids

Of Course you are entitilled to your opinion and, Ya i agree with you on the fact that some of the things on here are sometimes unbearable to read and that its very negative but the majority of it is written by NON- Supporters club members and I just thought your thread was disrespecful to the people who have given up so much of thier free time this year to make the Supporters Club a success. Dont get me wrong, I know they enjoy it, but when someone comes on here and says disband the SC, it just adds to the negativity and arguments that you want to get rid off.

Possibly THE most limp wristed poster on foot.ie??

Sheesh man give it a rest, everythings a disgrace to you

I knew in my heart of hearts going to work last night that this rubbish would still be going strong when I woke up this morning

Jesus wept but you are a serious bunch

As expected only Monkfish and maybe Jebus coming out of the thread with any credit

The SC is doing OK, no more, no less. Lots of areas they are good in, lots of areas they are frankly crap in. To suggest they're the best is the country because they have a market stall is opening you up to pi$$taking tbh

BUT asking for it to be disbanded is pure stupidy. It's (supposedly) nothing to do with the club. So if you don't like it, don't join

Simple as that kids

Ya good man, just trying to tell the person who started this thread to have some respect for the likes of you who have put so much time and effort into the SC this year. Sorry for sticking up for ye

I'm more than capable of sticking up for myself thanks

I've said it before. You can't come on here calling people disgraces etc, etc, just because you disagree with them

Argue the points man

Quote Originally Posted by no17 fan View Post
    some of your
    members have lost their way.almost every thread is littered with insults and
    digs at club officials and other users of this site.
    Our members are not the ones starting 'rumour threads' every week, just cause 1 or 2 of them have an L37 avatar next to their name doesnt mean there part of the SC, you starting threads about the SC dispanding shows you havent a clue whos who on this forum, maybe thats why you ask me every day 'who this fella, whos that fella' is before coming to the conclusion that Mr Fish has at least 10 alter egos