good to hear about another site for de town and best of luck to all involved
[COLOR=firebrick][FONT=arial]Flansiro.net, the unofficial home of Longford Town Fans on the net. During the season we will be bringing fan's reports of games, along with features and opinions on Longford Town F.C. and the eircom League[/FONT][/COLOR]
[FONT=arial][COLOR=firebrick]Flansiro.net [/COLOR][/FONT]
Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
Strachan:"Velocity"
good to hear about another site for de town and best of luck to all involved
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
very good. all it needs is regular updates and itll be deadly![]()
would be nice to get a photos section going too
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
[COLOR=darkblue][FONT=arial]photo's and the glitter will follow...
there are a few things which will take a little time to get off the ground...
Remember, it's a fans site so contributions will be welcomed... [/FONT][/COLOR]
Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
Strachan:"Velocity"
ah yeah and fair play to yis by the way - it looks well so far!![]()
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
Not a bad site, keep up the effort lads. What happened the squad section? is it bein updated?
Fair play ... good site !!
Best of luck to all involved in the site, it looks well, fair play to ye. And good luck to the town for the coming season nice to see them get off to a winning start.