AA Route planner not working for me. Looking for directions from M50 at Lucan to Waterford ASAP. Anyone know any other route planner sites which cover Ireland?
Google Maps....not sure how accurate it is though..
Try the RAC or Google Maps
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
Do ye know if ya have to go through Kilkenny to get to Waterford from M50?
Don`t think so, zoom in on the map.
I thought googlemaps gave exact road directions.
AA isn't giving a route from Lucan to City centre.
Does this link work for you?
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
sligoman i would go down via laois if i were you, dont go as faras dublin.
you dont need to go via kilkenny though if you go m50. It will be signposted anyhow. Have you not left sligo county and environs before?!?!
BTW if you are looking for general directiongs major roads etc use google. IF not DONT! I cant stress that enough.
Why don't you do it old fashioned and get out the roadmaps. Of course, if you're REALLY stuck you could take the M50 out to Cherrywood and then the M11 down to Wexford.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
You don't have to go into Kilkenny City going to Waterford.
Turn left onto N9 at Paulstown and go via Gowran.
http://pix.ie/widgets/generate/accou...000-F5F5FF.jpg
"It's time for the FAI to grow up." John O'Donoghue, Minister for Sport, RTE , Sunday 7 Nov 2004
Don't over-depend on the AA website, Sligoman.
I printed off directions to an address in D6 and the AA sent me on a wild goose chase. I should've known better as I lived in Rathmines for a year.
I was travelling parallel to the Grand Canal from Inchicore D8 when I missed my right turn onto Rathmines Road and all because I couldn't take a right turn which us culchies tend to do despite warning roadsigns! Instead, I followed the directions which added a few KMs on to my trip via Ballsbridge D4 in a circle which added over half an hour to my trip.
Also, I printed directions to Adare, Co Limerick for my Dad which sent him through Limerick City as the AA site wasn't familiar with the Limerick By Pass dual carraigeway![]()
Nobody knows us, we don't care