Green hoop your some man for one man hope your foot aint to big cos its gotta hurt your mouth
Be careful he'll get us all banned![]()
Lads i know its prob not my place and i have tried to stay away from this site but its getting embarrassing at this stage.green hoop is involved with pike all of 5 minutes,he is guessing most of the info he is posting on this site and to top it all off he gives himself the right to slag off a man of mick noonans standing in our club.we would not be in existence today only for mick noonan FACT.i can only apologise for his comments about other clubs and hope that ye do,nt paint the picture of pike that he sends out
Haha,thats easily the best thing I've heard in years, there'd be no Pike rovers without Mick Noonan. Shows how long you've been around boy, your delusional at this stage, give it a rest will you. If you want to have a conversation about it I'm more than open to discussion this via PM's like a civilised person,not name guessing on this.
is there a civil war starting up in pike lads?![]()
Last edited by Pike B; 19/06/2008 at 8:40 AM.
na,might miss something then
are pike and wembley playing tonight
is Dom allowed into the dressing rooms,can he even watch the match or does he have to stay away completely,is it a touchline ban?
green hoop if you were a pike supporter for as long as you say you are then you would now mick brought the club back from the brink of being closed, they were in dire straits when he took over and im sure the rest of the pike people on this site would agree with me. like him or hate him he has done great work for the club.