Page 185 of 199 FirstFirst ... 85135175183184185186187195 ... LastLast
Results 3,681 to 3,700 of 3974

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2007/08

Quote Originally Posted by Green_Hoop View Post
    Ha Ha! Your catching on fast young man, you've only just been promoted and already having a Pop at Pike,hilarious stuff.
    is anyone else sick of this fella and his"everyone hates pike attitude" grow up will you,you start on someone then go into your"whole world against pike routine" getting boring now

Green hoop your some man for one man hope your foot aint to big cos its gotta hurt your mouth

Be careful he'll get us all banned

Probably,we had both Mungret and Dromore this season in the Lawson beat each 7-2 and 7-0 each,I'd go out on a Limb and venture your about the same standard?

will you be quiet for a while ,the above scores are nothing to be proud of,also you seem to forget how lucky we were to beat hill celtic.we scraped through 1-0 and were under the cosh for a long while

Quote Originally Posted by oscar View Post
    is anyone else sick of this fella and his"everyone hates pike attitude" grow up will you,you start on someone then go into your"whole world against pike routine" getting boring now
    Lads i know its prob not my place and i have tried to stay away from this site but its getting embarrassing at this stage.green hoop is involved with pike all of 5 minutes,he is guessing most of the info he is posting on this site and to top it all off he gives himself the right to slag off a man of mick noonans standing in our club.we would not be in existence today only for mick noonan FACT.i can only apologise for his comments about other clubs and hope that ye do,nt paint the picture of pike that he sends out

Quote Originally Posted by the only 1 View Post
    did anything happen to dom or the player who was sent off

dom got 2 weeks and 50 euro fine

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hoops12 View Post
    dom got 2 weeks and 50 euro fine
    so 1 game really then with the fine?

Quote Originally Posted by hoops12 View Post
    Lads i know its prob not my place and i have tried to stay away from this site but its getting embarrassing at this stage.green hoop is involved with pike all of 5 minutes,he is guessing most of the info he is posting on this site and to top it all off he gives himself the right to slag off a man of mick noonans standing in our club.we would not be in existence today only for mick noonan FACT.i can only apologise for his comments about other clubs and hope that ye do,nt paint the picture of pike that he sends out
    Haha,thats easily the best thing I've heard in years, there'd be no Pike rovers without Mick Noonan. Shows how long you've been around boy, your delusional at this stage, give it a rest will you. If you want to have a conversation about it I'm more than open to discussion this via PM's like a civilised person,not name guessing on this.

is there a civil war starting up in pike lads?

What to do about Pest control..

1:Click on said person, (eg Pike B or Ahem Green Hoop)
    2:Go to view public profile.
    3:Click Users list.
    4:Click Add To Ignore List.
    5:He's gone.................

Don't all thank me at once lads...
    Last edited by Pike B; 19/06/2008 at 8:40 AM.

na,might miss something then

Have it your way.......

are pike and wembley playing tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Balbec77 View Post
    are pike and wembley playing tonight
    Yes...

is Dom allowed into the dressing rooms,can he even watch the match or does he have to stay away completely,is it a touchline ban?

you ll love this one. I heard the ban doesnt start til next MONDAY. This could be wrong now only goin on what I heard.

Quote Originally Posted by timmy View Post
    you ll love this one. I heard the ban doesnt start til next MONDAY. This could be wrong now only goin on what I heard.
    wouldn't surprise me one bit

Haha,thats easily the best thing I've heard in years, there'd be no Pike rovers without Mick Noonan. Shows how long you've been around boy, your delusional at this stage, give it a rest will you. If you want to have a conversation about it I'm more than open to discussion this via PM's like a civilised person,not name guessing on this.
    green hoop if you were a pike supporter for as long as you say you are then you would now mick brought the club back from the brink of being closed, they were in dire straits when he took over and im sure the rest of the pike people on this site would agree with me. like him or hate him he has done great work for the club.

Quote Originally Posted by striker10 View Post
    green hoop if you were a pike supporter for as long as you say you are then you would now mick brought the club back from the brink of being closed, they were in dire straits when he took over and im sure the rest of the pike people on this site would agree with me. like him or hate him he has done great work for the club.
    Once again, scroll up a small bit on this page to my post on pest control and all the answers to your problems are solved....

Quote Originally Posted by Pike B View Post
    Once again, scroll up a small bit on this page to my post on pest control and all the answers to your problems are solved....
    If you keep posting for the sake of posting i think the other users will pest control you,give it a break.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!