upto 50% off lads in the super blues store on Davis St this Friday and all day Sat. Training boots (sizes 6, 6.5, 7, 7.5 11, 12 and 13) shin guards, socks, jerseys, goalkeeper jerseys all slashed in price great value for all players of all levels.
well get rid of him if he prefers to watch other matchs instead of supporting his own!!
upto 50% off lads in the super blues store on Davis St this Friday and all day Sat. Training boots (sizes 6, 6.5, 7, 7.5 11, 12 and 13) shin guards, socks, jerseys, goalkeeper jerseys all slashed in price great value for all players of all levels.
[QUOTE=gael353;878272]upto 50% off lads in the super blues store on Davis St this Friday and all day Sat. Training boots (sizes 6, 6.5, 7, 7.5 11, 12 and 13) shin guards, socks, jerseys, goalkeeper jerseys all slashed in price great value for all players of all levels.[/QUOT
haha ya right clubs are going to go into that joke shop and let their money there while l37 try take all their good players.the sooner that joke of a club and its people who obviously know very little about running a club fold the better.
anybody know who is referee for our game tomorrow with pike???
I'll be so happy when l37 get the kick up the hole that they badly need, Here's ambitious thinkin they nearly folded durin the off season but had the foresight to buy thousands of pounds worth of steel for a stand where is this infamous stand gonna be, rumour has it their goin down to the mecca of quality football in portland park, Charlie has a deal done. '' YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST''
Grants for what exactly? I'd take this seriously enough if I thought you'd a notion as to what your saying buy you've obviously a screw or 5 loose somewhere...
Could you tell me who our chairman is even? that would be a start.And I'll give a hint its not Mick Noonan..
And the last time I checked you can't Beg for a grant.You've generally got to apply for one, I'm sure you'd know that though..
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
doubt that will happen this year, but for a LOI club to be short of cash at the end of a season is nothing new, and its not just limerick as you know all too well, its just people like you like to kick your local club more when their in a cash crisis. As for the ground, over €150 thousand euro of money went into Jackman last year that would have never gone into it. Had Limerick not being playing there the LDMC wouldnt have gotten their €250 thousand grant. And i can name several local big junior clubs with no ground.
keep taking digs though ur amusing me
Several BIG Junior clubs eh?Care to name any in the Premier league? Whats a Junior club lacking a ground got to do with L37 again? You come into the Junior trying to defend a club that basing on the last 10 years be gone by 2010 and some new Named club in its place,prehaps Limerick Celtic?Limerick Vikings? Or maybe Limerick1197?
I'm degressing...What exactly do you hope to achieve in coming onto the Junior Limerick forums and trying to put down others because they show a marked disinterest in how L37 fair? TBH I couldn't care less how you get on,if you get promoted,get your own pitch, fair play to you,but don't come on here and try to change the opinions of others and put them down because they don't agree with you..
I only go on my own expirences of dealing with Limerick and how they acted above in Pike,when you arrived you lacked Nets,flags and generally anything needed to play a match,filled the place with empty notions and plenty of rubbish after matches to Boot.
Now if you please try and post something Junior football related or exit here http://foot.ie/forumdisplay.php?f=53