personally i dont think fairview will last the pace cant manage to beat the big teams wen it materss,,, just look at the FAI and munster junior . . .![]()
Ya it'll be between View, Pike, Balla and the boro for the league. With the view out of the fai and munster junior early it could stand to them in the league race
personally i dont think fairview will last the pace cant manage to beat the big teams wen it materss,,, just look at the FAI and munster junior . . .![]()
no robbie dalton yer useless
just cant seeing ye keeping it up for the whole season. fair play to ye if ye do go on and win it but lets be realistic here when ye come up against the likes of balla, pike and boro when they are on form i dont see ye beating them.
although ye seem to pike's bogey team in recent years
Bit uncalled for that comment or is it just jealousy that ye havnt got a player up in crossagalla that would lace his boots paddin or no padding as you put it.
I see Frankie Stewart was on the bench for Regional yesterday.
He wont be happy with that (Porbably go back to Pike,)
Does he need help lacing them?And you can't really compare A striker to a defender or midfielder to a striker,if its overall,I'd imagine McGarry,Wall,Hartnett would be up there with Kelleher..
Given he's better than most of the current strikers around,but I'd still rather have a Dermot Phelan or an Alan Barry,a club man, than a merc(queue davy wall comments...)
My reckoning is that it'll take him 2/3 months to get fit or there abouts,that'll bring us to February,where L37 will take him back...Whereas Pike will still have Phelan,Morris,Moloney, and theres even the possibility of a few fairview lads getting F'd off being dropped for Kelleher...
Please Flame on.
will u stop talking ****e,get your facts right first.he cant play with limerick till july,do really think that pike will win an fai with the above players mentioned.i heard he turned down the pikeys dirty money by being a 'clubman' and goin back to fairview
A fairview club man?How many seasons with Fairview again??....He's Summerville from what I remember...Get YOUR facts right...Cheers...Gotta love people attacking the clubs that do well,always the same...your the sort that drag the name of limerick soccer down with slurs,you should read up on "what is flaming" and "how to avoid doing it".. GOGO Google..
Boro v Pike
Summerville v Balla
Star v Granville
Wembly v Carew
league games this Sunday, MJC must be on the following weekend.
All 4 League Ties Could Define Rest Of Season For The Losers..