Page 52 of 199 FirstFirst ... 242505152535462102152 ... LastLast
Results 1,021 to 1,040 of 3974

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2007/08

Ya it'll be between View, Pike, Balla and the boro for the league. With the view out of the fai and munster junior early it could stand to them in the league race

personally i dont think fairview will last the pace cant manage to beat the big teams wen it materss,,, just look at the FAI and munster junior . . .

Quote Originally Posted by Dirk Diggler View Post
    Ya it'll be between View, Pike, Balla and the boro for the league. With the view out of the fai and munster junior early it could stand to them in the league race
    No one giving Aisling a chance!!

Quote Originally Posted by whitestripe View Post
    Thats because if your to be realistic they dont have a chance! Might have an outside chance of a local cup but thats about it i reckon..

no robbie dalton yer useless

Quote Originally Posted by whitestripe View Post
    just cant seeing ye keeping it up for the whole season. fair play to ye if ye do go on and win it but lets be realistic here when ye come up against the likes of balla, pike and boro when they are on form i dont see ye beating them.

although ye seem to pike's bogey team in recent years

Quote Originally Posted by Dirk Diggler View Post
    Fairview will win the league,fact!!!!
    Robbie Kelleher is by far and away the best player in Premier at the moment and as long as he stays fit the title will be going to the View
    you heard it here first

Quote Originally Posted by Gerry the ferry View Post
    Fairview will win the league,fact!!!!
    Robbie Kelleher is by far and away the best player in Premier at the moment and as long as he stays fit the title will be going to the View
    you heard it here first
    So when's he going to actually get fit then?Thats the question!Sometime before he feck's off back to limerick37 in february?....Heard he's appearing as Santa claus this saturday in Harvey Normans...No padding needed..

Bit uncalled for that comment or is it just jealousy that ye havnt got a player up in crossagalla that would lace his boots paddin or no padding as you put it.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Monster View Post
    Bit uncalled for that comment or is it just jealousy that ye havnt got a player up in crossagalla that would lace his boots paddin or no padding as you put it.
    I know who Id prefer between any of the Pike front 2/3 or R.Kelleher.
    We'd take any of them.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    I see Frankie Stewart was on the bench for Regional yesterday.
    He wont be happy with that (Porbably go back to Pike, )

Does he need help lacing them?And you can't really compare A striker to a defender or midfielder to a striker,if its overall,I'd imagine McGarry,Wall,Hartnett would be up there with Kelleher..

Given he's better than most of the current strikers around,but I'd still rather have a Dermot Phelan or an Alan Barry,a club man, than a merc(queue davy wall comments...)

My reckoning is that it'll take him 2/3 months to get fit or there abouts,that'll bring us to February,where L37 will take him back...Whereas Pike will still have Phelan,Morris,Moloney, and theres even the possibility of a few fairview lads getting F'd off being dropped for Kelleher...

Please Flame on.

will u stop talking ****e,get your facts right first.he cant play with limerick till july,do really think that pike will win an fai with the above players mentioned.i heard he turned down the pikeys dirty money by being a 'clubman' and goin back to fairview

37 Posts

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by booster 03 View Post
    will u stop talking ****e,get your facts right first.he cant play with limerick till july,do really think that pike will win an fai with the above players mentioned.i heard he turned down the pikeys dirty money by being a 'clubman' and goin back to fairview
    FACTS....he cant play with f,view till mid jan,and any game he has played in since his return to them means he played illegally.

Quote Originally Posted by booster 03 View Post
    A fairview club man?How many seasons with Fairview again??....He's Summerville from what I remember...Get YOUR facts right...Cheers...Gotta love people attacking the clubs that do well,always the same...your the sort that drag the name of limerick soccer down with slurs,you should read up on "what is flaming" and "how to avoid doing it".. GOGO Google..

Quote Originally Posted by Green_Hoop View Post
    Does he need help lacing them?And you can't really compare A striker to a defender or midfielder to a striker,if its overall,I'd imagine McGarry,Wall,Hartnett would be up there with Kelleher..

Given he's better than most of the current strikers around,but I'd still rather have a Dermot Phelan or an Alan Barry,a club man, than a merc(queue davy wall comments...)

My reckoning is that it'll take him 2/3 months to get fit or there abouts,that'll bring us to February,where L37 will take him back...Whereas Pike will still have Phelan,Morris,Moloney, and theres even the possibility of a few fairview lads getting F'd off being dropped for Kelleher...

Please Flame on.

Why dont you go over to the limerick forum and ask them who they would take between Mc Garry, Wall, Hartnett or Kelleher??Im pretty sure i know what answer you would get,there not in his league simple as.
    Last edited by Monster; 27/11/2007 at 7:37 AM.

Thumbs up is this robbie posting himself

Why dont you go over to the limerick forum and ask them who they would take between Mc Garry, Wall, Hartnett or Kelleher??Im pretty sure i know what answer you would get,there not in his league simple as.
    they took kelleher and looked what happened face facts robbie is finished he got left go from 2 loi teams this year

Boro v Pike
    Summerville v Balla
    Star v Granville
    Wembly v Carew

league games this Sunday, MJC must be on the following weekend.

IF HE'S FIT

Robbie Kelleher every time, of course

IF FIT, there isn't a player in town that's even on the same planet as him.

Even unfit he's right up there with the best FFS

Crying Shame Really

All 4 League Ties Could Define Rest Of Season For The Losers..