Granville x Aisling / Annacotty
    Carew 2 Summerville

well thats what i think anyways

Thumbs down probally bull

lads heard in training tonite boyle with carew park could be heading back up to the pikeys

Well it's possible, it was a crazy thing to do in the first place.

We took our free weekend this weekend anyway,all off to Glasgow for the long weekend,we'll see if he's returning sometime next week,I doubt he'd get on currently with the way young O'Donovan is playing these days.

Quote Originally Posted by Green_Hoop View Post
    We took our free weekend this weekend anyway,all off to Glasgow for the long weekend,we'll see if he's returning sometime next week,I doubt he'd get on currently with the way young O'Donovan is playing these days.
    i am sure you and most would welcome boyler back. he is a quiality player. can play left, right or up front.
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by the dazzler View Post
    lads heard in training tonite boyle with carew park could be heading back up to the pikeys

complete rubbish people making up lies

Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post
    i am sure you and most would welcome boyler back. he is a quiality player. can play left, right or up front.
    ofc we would

Quote Originally Posted by Green_Hoop View Post
    ofc we would
    what time are ye flying out to glasgow tomorrow?

summerville downfall

saw john shine today talking to a member of the fairview staff. gave him a brown envelope. my guess is that there was a form inside.

looks like summerville could be dragged into the relagation battle if he signs it.

anyone outside fairview,balla,pike,AA,regional are in the relegation battle

Quote Originally Posted by starbar View Post
    god knows they havent played the same team twice this year lets call it anyway they have taken a step backwords this year..... why is that people havent done there job down there e.g. the manager and thats the bottom line.
    Go on have a go at it. They can't have that many players.

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post
    Wecome back Thomas72. Haven't heard from you since Carews recent exploits. Last time out you were blaming Aisling for what Carew did. What about last weekend??????

Quote Originally Posted by Noddy View Post
    Go on have a go at it. They can't have that many players.
    Darren Glasheen, Adrian Fitzsimons,Adrian Healy, Alan Barry, Alan Carroll, Alan O Keeffe, Anthony Curtis, Anthony Tobin, Barry Culhane, Barry Ryan, Daithi O'Donoghue, Danny Hanley, Dom Fitzgerald, John Barry, Peter Ryan, Thomas Clarke, Thomas McInerney

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by barryk View Post
    Wecome back Thomas72. Haven't heard from you since Carews recent exploits. Last time out you were blaming Aisling for what Carew did. What about last weekend??????

have no defence
    all the abuse deserved

Darren Glasheen, Adrian Fitzsimons,Adrian Healy, Alan Barry, Alan Carroll, Alan O Keeffe, Anthony Curtis, Anthony Tobin, Barry Culhane, Barry Ryan, Daithi O'Donoghue, Danny Hanley, Dom Fitzgerald, John Barry, Peter Ryan, Thomas Clarke, Thomas McInerney

nicky carroll, paul lonergan aswell

Quote Originally Posted by Super Rovers View Post
    saw john shine today talking to a member of the fairview staff. gave him a brown envelope. my guess is that there was a form inside.

looks like summerville could be dragged into the relagation battle if he signs it.
    Ya, he was up training with us all right,played with him a couple of years ago, he kinda lived in the shadow of Gorey a bit though, a decent player nonetheless but do we really need a centre half the way we are playing at the moment.

how many those players turn in week in week out and if u take the older lads outa that squad eg bubbles,barry ryan,daithi,anthony curtis, its not strong at all

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post
    wont happen this year he knows himself he made a mistake

i just cant see him leaving..

Well he was talking to him because he works with him Mikey!!1 U should know that as u are out there as well...John Shine is a summerville legend and will not be going anywhere...U heard it here 1st.....And if we are going to be in a relegation battle then so are ye as we have the same games played and are level on points...