quote littleman Who came out of the game in a better light,I dont know.The team who were 2 nil down an pulled it back an to loose the lead then twice or worse near the end or the side who were 2 nil up an got pegged back ,an drew level then twice"
ha ha fair play p&m
think he had too many mushies over on hols !!
that was a very good win for ye last night, fair play to both sides for giving a good account of themselves, we had a right hard game out in coachford a couple a weeks back where they were good value for a draw
we'll be expecting the same dogedness this sat when they come to the seaside, if we dont match yer results at this stage then the trip northside at the end of may could be a very hard pill to swallow if theres a cup waiting for ye on the line, we'll be doing everything we can to make sure we've got a say in where its going on the last day, cup final fever, winner takes all
not trying to get ahead of myself but i think everyone will agree that it looks like going down to the wire
great to hear the pitch is in good nick, forecast for another drop of rain over the next few days so it should be lush for our cup semi next week, we're lookin forward to playin on it as much as ye are, there's plenty of good footballers on our side too (no matter what you might think) but we're not afraid to mix it up if needs be- just the same as yerselves, the way both teams are going i wouldnt be surprised if theres another lash of goals next week, bring your camera billy !!searlsey is out to make a name for himself