Thread: Limerick Divisions 4A-4B 2007/08

Any results from last weekend and fixtures for this weekend? LDMC website hasn't been updated. We had no game last weekend.

Quote Originally Posted by Poloman View Post
    Deffo sounds like Danger. He is some tool.

Result last night:
    Kilmallock 4-0 Dromore Celtic B

In fairness I dont think we had more than two shots in the whole game. Kilmallock could have 10 against us. Its not that we didnt we try we did but they were by far the better side. Areal sound bunch of lads. there wasn't one yellow card in the whole game. What a lovely pitch though.. pure flat and well maintained. Even proper dugouts for the subs. Nice set up Kilmallock. They should easily walk this division
    Whens Dromore Bs next match?
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Just saw this now sorry. It was sat night at home to St. Pats. They beat us 2-1. We should have scored more and so should they.

Another defeat. Jesus how bad are we like.. we are woeful. And yes we deserved to lose in fairness. I was on the bench as I missed the last match and training. No problems with that.

Wont be around for the next few weeks as I am off to france for the rwc. So i will be dropped again when I get back

Seriously considering hanging up my boots. Just cant enjoy it anymore.. losing every week. I am playing on now in case I regret it in years to come.

So I think its time for me to hang up my boots. I really cant see myself going back I just have lost all interest. My """""career""""" is finally over. This isnt definite but i just really cant be arsed togging out any more. Whats the point like. Thing is I bought nrw boots this season and worn them only 4 times so far so i want a bit of wear out of them... hmmm decisions decisions....

Shels V Dromore Sun morn.. will I make a comeback?

Like f i will

Wud rather go see Pike V Aishling

Shels V Dromore Sun morn.. will I make a comeback?

Like f i will

Wud rather go see Pike V Aishling
    You were right to give it a miss. Five nil to Shels. Score flattered Shels a bit but Dromore never really threatened second half.

Went to see Pike match instead ya. I have officially thrown the towel in. Morris didnt get a game. Dromore gone to the dogs. Not managements fault in fairness its just some players arent good enough. (for division 4 I know.. thats why some people become refs!!) No fight in the team and very few will go into a tackle with all intent. Fair play to shels I'm sure ye deserved it.

Might just play the astro league and maybe nightowls next year. I can sleep then on sundays!

Anyone know the score between Holycross - Shannon Town last sunday

Quote Originally Posted by AngryFinny View Post
    Anyone know the score between Holycross - Shannon Town last sunday
    5-3 to Shannon town. Town 3-1 down at one stage

that exactly how Henna look like when i saw him later that day

Jock, any scores from yesterday. How did holycross B do?

they lost 3-1 to st pats. heard they have some good lads just need time to get it together.

heard you got big angry at the weekend

Talking

We frustated Knockainey, however a few of their players lost the plot. There's only so much off the ball stuff you'll take.

Shels lost 5-1 to Prospect I heard.

Any Results in the 4h Division from the weekend just gone.

Our game against St Pauls was called off by the ref.

You still playing Shels?

Yeah played the last three, we're still defending like Spurs though.