Coonagh
    Murroe
    Knockainey
    Holycross
    Cals
    Caherdavin
    Bruff

Next Season's 1B line up.
    Last edited by Pike B; 16/06/2008 at 11:59 AM.

Some sticky away trips to country sides such as Bruff, Murroe, Knockainey and Park!!

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Pike B View Post
    Some sticky away trips to country sides such as Bruff, Murroe, Knockainey and Park!!
    So PIKE B stick the neck out...who will win?

Will Caherdavin get a team together..Im sure they will want to get back up..
    Bruff will always be sticky out there...Thought they were flying last year..must have had some bad run....

With Croom gone its very tight....early games will be crucial..

Park will win it hands down..

With the addition of many Newtown players,i cant see them losing a game.

Team will be in the premier in 2 years time.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    Park will win it hands down..

With the addition of many Newtown players,i cant see them losing a game.

Team will be in the premier in 2 years time.

it would be good to see park back in the premier its a handy 6 points for the limerick teams

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    it would be good to see park back in the premier its a handy 6 points for the limerick teams
    Easy saying that when you havent a clue who will be playing with this team.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Quote Originally Posted by Final Frontier View Post
    So PIKE B stick the neck out...who will win?

Will Caherdavin get a team together..Im sure they will want to get back up..
    Bruff will always be sticky out there...Thought they were flying last year..must have had some bad run....

With Croom gone its very tight....early games will be crucial..
    My very very early prediction so:

1: Coonagh
    2: Cals
    3: Park
    4: Fairview B
    5: Pike B
    6: Caherdavin
    7: Jansboro B
    8: Bruff
    9: Murroe
    10: Knockainey
    11: Holycross
    12:Shels

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    Easy saying that when you havent a clue who will be playing with this team.
    Enlighten us.....

There aint no point saying mate. But the players coming in are better than we had last year. Myself included. I just hope they are true to their word and sign. As you know only too well there are no forms out yet. I hope they push for the league shut all you up....
    "Joe Jordan is off to watch Young Boys tomorrow" Ian Darke

Quote Originally Posted by Axe Man View Post
    There aint no point saying mate. But the players coming in are better than we had last year. Myself included. I just hope they are true to their word and sign. As you know only too well there are no forms out yet. I hope they push for the league shut all you up....
    Shut all of who up?? I'm not anti-Park, as I've said many times. Ye have quiet a few fine players and honest lads. I just enjoy winding up the not so decent few who get picky on this thread is all. Is that so bad???

I'm not talking about you it's people like "final frontier" who have never actually seen a game. Along with "Kingofkilteely" who thinks he is a comic genius. The "show boating" clip on youtube with the subscriber heading "ANTIPARK"?. It's mainly only Larrywhite who has maintained any dignity during the season. I suspect thats only because he has to.
    "Joe Jordan is off to watch Young Boys tomorrow" Ian Darke

I'm not talking about you it's people like "final frontier" who have never actually seen a game. Along with "Kingofkilteely" who thinks he is a comic genius. The "show boating" clip on youtube with the subscriber heading "ANTIPARK"?. It's mainly only Larrywhite who has maintained any dignity during the season. I suspect thats only because he has to.
    Axeman let coonagh have there fun with the clip,they wont be trying to pull a stunt like that next year and thats a fact.

Hail Hail!!

Oh right. I haven't been keeping up on the Park Vs Everyone debate, so a lot of that is new to me. Anyway, as I said I'm anti-No club, Pro Pike B, as everyone knows.

Had the impression when looking at your user name but the ANTIPARK Clip is great clip but the winner is just a pale imitation of the Kanchelskis standing on the ball trick, maybe he will try that next year

Quote Originally Posted by Jock MIB View Post
    Had the impression when looking at your user name but the ANTIPARK Clip is great clip but the winner is just a pale imitation of the Kanchelskis standing on the ball trick, maybe he will try that next year

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    Outstanding I like a smart comment.

Well this is what it looks like so start practicing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQJtZF_6Fyc

Pike B
    Fairview B
    Jansboro B
    Park Rgs
    Shels
    Coonagh
    Murroe
    Knockainey
    Holycross
    Cals
    Caherdavin
    Bruff

Next Season's 1B line up.
    jesus, not back to these places again, thats ruined my day
    LTID

Quote Originally Posted by Final Frontier View Post
    Bruff lost 3 or 4 of their best players at the end of last season (including striker and keeper to Croom).
    They seemed to lose interest this year, struggled to field 11 players at times.
    LTID

Quote Originally Posted by KevB76 View Post
    jesus, not back to these places again, thats ruined my day
    Yeah Mr Barry , Flavin and the holycross crew will welcome you back with open arms

Page 81 of 85 FirstFirst ... 31717980818283 ... LastLast