85yards long is ridiculous. the minimum has to be 100yards dunno how any ref could let em play on this or the league for that matter
Worst pitch I have ever played on. Wasnt even lined and ref was about to start game. Its an absolute disgrace. At one stage the 2 goalkeepers were the only ones playing kicking it to each other. Cannot believe the LDMC let games played on it. I wanted to refuse to play but feared they would get a walkover. I bet any Premier club would refuse to play on it if they got Pats in the FAI.![]()
85yards long is ridiculous. the minimum has to be 100yards dunno how any ref could let em play on this or the league for that matter
if it wasnt for birds and booze id have played for ireland juniors!!!!!
1.tierny
2.woodzy
3.quirky
4.walton
5.finbar nevile
6.seamy farrell
7.egais
8.eddie dunne
9.macky
10.murphy
11.shane mccarthy
macky scored a free kick but park should have scored 5 or 6 goals,big big difference from playing on parks pitch the last few weeks, then playing on that crap.
From Reading all these posts it looks like a Park Site.....!! How are Park suddenly so good when they were beaten black and blue last season...seems to me that it will be more of the same...Talk the talk...
Yes, good start but the pretty boys wont like the muck and dirt out the country....That includes Redser and Geezer and all the lads....!!!
Dermot Finnan must have the midas touch...!!! We will see.......
Believe you me my Club are looking forward to playing ye....
Im not bitter nor a pretty boy.....!!!
Looking forward to handing out lollypops on that Sunday....Dont ask what club Im from but me I caint wait.....
Park Park Park.....give me a break...
Sure if your so HARD you should tell them your name and club so they know not to show up! just incase you are still on the rag. We have a real man here lads hiding behind a username on a web site..... From what I have seen so far they could go the season unbeaten!!!![]()
Ah come on now, me thinks you are new to all of this and we will give you time to learn, that bitter boys like yourself dont last very long and usually end up burying their heads in the sand, the kind you find around small airfields or at the back of community playing fields, and as for cant wait dont hold your breath pretty boy![]()
Now, Now riverside, we dont want a repeat of the roy keane-alf inge saga... I'm guessing frustrated footballer, always fancied himself as a midfield general but lacked the ability, fitness and know how to stamp his authority on the game. Hence the need for the bitterness.