Thread: Dublin Supporters Club bus to Waterford

Dublin Supporters Club bus to Waterford

The Dublin Supporters Club are running a bus to the FAI Cup 3rd round game in the RSC this Friday, 17th August.

The bus will be leaving the city centre at 3.30pm/4pm (to be confirmed) and will return to Dublin after the match. Cost per person will depend on the numbers travelling.

Anyone interested in travelling please PM me or contact Niall @ 086 8488824.

(Mods: Sticky please)

DSC bus time and pick up point

The DSC bus is leaving from Liberty Hall on the quays at 3.30pm tomorrow. Seats still available. Anyone interested in travelling the contact details are in the post above.
    Last edited by Jeebus; 16/08/2007 at 12:19 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Jeebus View Post
    The DSC bus is leaving from Liberty Hall on the quays at 3.30pm tomorrow. Seats still available. Anyone interested in travelling the contact details are in the post above.
    hey Jeebus, remember! if your drinking on the bus remember to either bring the sippy cup or a straw

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers1 View Post
    hey Jeebus, remember! if your drinking on the bus remember to either bring the sippy cup or a straw
    Will do, dont forget your I.D. so you can get into the pub!

Fair play to ye lads looking forward to yer appearance

Quote Originally Posted by Jeebus View Post
    Will do, dont forget your I.D. so you can get into the pub!
    dont worry, i wont! hopefully ill be allowed bring the drum into the pub this time and therell be no ignorant bouncers! >

Formerly: wild rover
    Interesting song involving heiniken and rogue trader i must say......

Lovely slide on the steps by Jeebus too.

Must've hit about five of them on the way down - I'd say he has an arse like Mike Tyson's cellmate after that.
    "Even if the wind stops to blow
    Even if the sea ceases to flow
    Even if the sun ceases to rise
    The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning star glittering in the sky."