Song for Waterford:
If we take the lead; "We're all off to the Dublin RDS, the Dublin RDS, the Dublin RDS" repeat etc.![]()
so lads what do ye think? hopefully we can avoid defeat,we should be able to. is there many making the trip down? any team news? judge definitely wasnt himself against bray.
Song for Waterford:
If we take the lead; "We're all off to the Dublin RDS, the Dublin RDS, the Dublin RDS" repeat etc.![]()
Very worried about this trip to Waterford. Lads on EL weekly talking us up too much and the display against Bray would not be enough to win in Waterford. I'd be happy to bring them back to The Temple of Doom on Tuesday.
Don't mind that.
That's just where we'll finally do to Robbie Hedderman and Pat Flynn what we should have done months ago.![]()
more bass
Would love to get a draw and bring them back to the showgrounds. Couldn't see us lose at home.
But to be honest I am not confident at all.
This will really show us what Paul Cook is made of now though if we can pull off a result down there.
Again, it's going to be a tough match. We didn't find it exactly easy there 3 weeks ago...
ON papaer it should be an away win, but the pressure of expectation could be sneaking in on the players...
Looks like this game isn't on tv after all![]()
wtf??? thats a ****in joke! sher even the club had a night in the ark to watch the game organised![]()
Last edited by gustavo; 14/08/2007 at 1:04 PM.
it does say elsewhere on the site that they are showing the rovers on fri,
also well done to judge for getting soccer writers player of the month for july
S.R.F.C. Sligo Rovers
on the eircom loi website it also says about faz and judge signing extensions
S.R.F.C. Sligo Rovers
Was on the phone to TG4. Asked about their television listings for Friday night and was told the Rovers game was on . Mentioned about the confusion on the website, that they would ring later to confirm the exact situation.