Thought this game was next week for some reason.
Good luck Drogs.
Forzadrogs.....A blog by a Drog with an opinion!
Thought this game was next week for some reason.
Good luck Drogs.
As Irishmen we dilute our sense of nation by depending on the English to bring us our balls
There's nobody covering it live lads...
Bat, there would have to be cameras actually there though.
If anyone was covering RTE would either provide the feed for them or take it from them so if not on RTE won't be on anywhere.
Hope it goes well for the Drogs tonight.... when I say I hope it goes well for the Drogs, I mean the coefficient of course!
And I really hope Larsson doesn't play just to **** off any eejits who are going along just to see him
hope he does- give us one last glimpse of his brilliance & he bags a hat trick
I wishe Drogheda the Best of Luck tonight ...
Good luck to the Drogs !
Hope Larsson plays and is sh!te. Feckin has-been....
Best of luck to the Drogs tonight.
Hope Gartland goes through Larsson early and nutmegs him
C'mon Drawwwwwwwwheda......
Good luck to Trotters Independent Trading FC.
I'd rather die laughing than trying!
Any link to RTE commentary?
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
Don't have a direct link, it's a case of navigating through RTE.ie.
http://www.rte.ie/radio/liveplayer_a...radio_new.smil
Then just click on the live medium wave stream
http://www.rte.ie/radio/index.html Then select media player on the right.
only playing Zayed up front on his own, bit over cautious at home