Thread: Without anyone being biased!!! Who will be your 3 favs for the all-Ireland next Year?

Without anyone being biased!!! Who will be your 3 favs for the all-Ireland next Year?

Here's mine and this is honesty!
    1 Armagh
    2 Galway
    3 Meath
    Keith Fitz

Hmmm, maybe Galway have a chance, but I can't see Meath or Armagh getting the better of Cork, Tipp or Kilkenny !

Gaelic Football,not hurling!!!
    Keith Fitz

i dont give a two penny fart who wins.

777 Posts
    Football:

Dublin, Cork, Tyrone

Hurling:

Kilkenny: Kilkenny intermediates: Tipperary

Originally posted by Saint32001
    Gaelic Football,not hurling!!!
    I know.
    Just an attempt at humour.
    Down in Cork, Hurling is the real game.
    Say No to Bogball !!!!!

Now I get to slag sports I don't like!

Fúcking stupid games.

Originally posted by Schumi
    Now I get to slag sports I don't like!

Fúcking stupid games.
    How the fook is it football when you can pick it up and run with it?

Say no to biggoted sporting organisations!

Originally posted by Macy
    How the fook is it football when you can pick it up and run with it?
    Yeah and they're offside most of the time and can't take throws right.

3,488 Posts
    At least they can take a tackle!

Originally posted by oddboy

Down in Cork, Hurling is the real game.
    maybe thats why yis are running dry on LOI chamionships
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

techs
    1. armagh

2. kerry

3. cork

after those 3 theres no one i think who can contest it

Originally posted by Magoo
    maybe thats why yis are running dry on LOI chamionships
    You know of which you speak, you coming form Longford and all.
    Maybe Town should get Eugene Magee in!
    It worked for Offaly !!!

probably being biased but kerry look is disarray with the animal situation and cork look very fit in the league so defo cork for munster.

Can't see anyone beating galway in connaught.

Dublin are looking like tommy lyons has finally got 15 good footballers out of a million people.

Ulster's a lottery but I'll go for armagh coz they can invade pitches and that's cool! Don't expect any northerers to win sam though.
    The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!

You reckon no1 out of those 3 can contest it?? How bout Meath and Galway??!!!
    Keith Fitz

1 galway
    2kerry
    3meath

Ya sensible choices!!! Longford aren't as bad as they used to be either,maybe we'll see ya in the Leinster final!
    Keith Fitz

Originally posted by oddboy
    Maybe Town should get Eugene Magee in!
    It worked for Offaly !!!
    Actually they tried him with the Longford BogBallers without success..... He should stick to what he does best - editting the leader and selling it for millions
    Actually, weren't the Longford Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh promoted yesterday?

Badweather Fan
    Colin Corkery is the most skilful fat fecker in Europe.
    Tompkins is a muppet.
    1.Armagh
    2.Galway
    3.Kerry

Originally posted by Badweather Fan
    Colin Corkery is the most skilful fat fecker in Europe.
    I thought Rugby was the game for fat feckers according to a few of youse a couple of weeks ago.....

Say No To Bigots!