Thread: Dave Hill the new boss

lims fan

Dave Hill gives 150%

he will never roll over and die a la Noel O'Connor. He is a born winner, hungry and hard. What is wrong with that. Limerick fans gave Dave Hill (the professional) dogs abuse in Cobh so he was only standing up 4 himself and if he didn't have so little to do against the toothless Ryan and foley then he would not have time to make gestures.
    He is a gritty, hard professional who is like a dog after a bone and he is a born and bred winner and he is a great manager as well.

Re: Dave Hill gives 150%

Originally posted by lims fan
    if he didn't have so little to do against the toothless Ryan and foley then he would not have time to make gestures.
    He is a gritty, hard professional who is like a dog after a bone and he is a born and bred winner and he is a great manager as well.
    He's bald and pig ignorant too! And aren't you a grand one to be giving out about abusing players! I can tell you now that he'll get more of the same from me this season! He's a bigger t1t than Dermot Keely and that's saying something. And how in the name of all that makes sense is he a great manager? He has won nothing and not even come close to winning anything yet. In time he may become a great manager (he'll still be a '******' though) but at the moment he's just a rookie with one good season behind him. If he was as professional as you think he'd be capable of ignoring taunts from fans and not wind up getting sent off too. The reason he flopped in England is purely because he wasn't professional enough.

Hey, I think the solution is clear.

Go support Queenstown Lims Fan. You are obviously sick of Limerick FC. I'm sure DAve and you would get on like a house on fire!!

Originally posted by deise deserter
    Go support Queenstown Lims Fan.
    Now now Deise, you're the only person here (and probably on this whose board) who's changed their spots!

Right -Thats it!!!

You've driven me to Qyeenstown now SLK!!!!

Originally posted by deise deserter
    Right -Thats it!!!

You've driven me to Qyeenstown now SLK!!!!

Wow, 3 league of Ireland clubs in six months, that's some going even for somebody who takes pride in being a deserter!

LOL - V Good SLK!!

He must just love the first division.
    "It's impossible to make a man understand something when his livelihood depends on him not understanding" Upton Sinclair

The magic of it LFC in Exile!

f**K OFF SLK

DAVE HILL IS A LEGEND YOU WOULDNT OF BEEN SO SMART THAT DAY WHEN BRUTS HAMMERED YOUR DEFENCE BY NETTING A HATRICK..PROVING HES 10 TIMES THE PLAYER O'FLYNN IS..IF HILLL HAD OF WENT IN FRONT OF YE U WOOD OF RAN AWAY CRYING BECAUSE ALL YOU ARE IS A SKIINNY COMPUTER FAGGOT..NOW **** OFF MOCKING HILL WE WILL C WHOS SO SMART WHEN WERE PLAYING YE THIS YEAR YOUAND YOUR 2 FRIENDS AT HOME GAMES SOME CROWD YE HAVE THERE IN YOUR **** PITCH WIT YOUR **** GROUND

Cobh Ramblers
    relax feen,dont mock them about there ground................THAY DONT EVEN ****IN OWN IT!! AND YOUR FLOODLIGHTS ARE ****!

Re: f**K OFF SLK

Originally posted by Rambler 4ever
    DAVE HILL IS A LEGEND YOU WOULDNT OF BEEN SO SMART THAT DAY WHEN BRUTS HAMMERED YOUR DEFENCE BY NETTING A HATRICK..PROVING HES 10 TIMES THE PLAYER O'FLYNN IS..IF HILLL HAD OF WENT IN FRONT OF YE U WOOD OF RAN AWAY CRYING BECAUSE ALL YOU ARE IS A SKIINNY COMPUTER FAGGOT..NOW **** OFF MOCKING HILL WE WILL C WHOS SO SMART WHEN WERE PLAYING YE THIS YEAR YOUAND YOUR 2 FRIENDS AT HOME GAMES SOME CROWD YE HAVE THERE IN YOUR **** PITCH WIT YOUR **** GROUND
    Bruts is a Cork City reject now. Hill was in front of us at one point, turned away and fell on his ass. How we laughed As for our ground, because I'm not as petty or inbred as you I'll warn you in advance that we're playing in a different ground this year so don't go back to The Jacks. The good thing is that because we don't own it we were able to move whereas you lot are stuck in St.Slopemans for good.

Now if you wanna talk tough on the computer here's some tips.

1) Learn to spell. There's only one 'I' in skinny. You used 'wood' in the wrong context. As for your remdial grammer... don't get me started on that.

2) Turn off caps lock, your arguments are incoherant enough and lacking in substance and depth already without resorting to 'cyber-shouting'

3) Turn on the light in your bedroom, paint it a colour other than black, turn off your 'Slipknot' album and throw it out and then get off the bloody internet and finish your homework.

gobsh1te

And Dave Hill is still a scumbag.

Cobh Ramblers
    i love saint slopemans,ever since i moved to cobh as a boy ive loved it!! (3RD BIGGEST GROUND IN EIRCOM LEAGUE)

Roy Keane has played many a match on that pitch.....

Celtic have played there.....

What more can I say!

p.s. Slipknot are sh1t aswell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Cobh Ramblers
    p.s. Slipknot are sh1t aswell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    We can agree on that anyway!!!

Cobh Ramblers
    ****1n d1ckheads!!!!!! cant stand them!!!!!!

Judging by the state of the pitch for the game against Cork last weekend I'd say that Lawrence of Arabia played a bit on it too.

It was barely playable - and it was amazing that only one player broke a leg on it. Then again I suppose the ball doesn't touch the ground too often in Cobh anyway.
    "It's impossible to make a man understand something when his livelihood depends on him not understanding" Upton Sinclair

Cobh Ramblers
    wat do ya mean?

Originally posted by Cobh Ramblers
    wat do ya mean?
    Lawrence of Arabia was reference to the amount of sand on the pitch - which was used to fill in all the holes in it. Which is also a reason for being glad that only one leg was broken on the day. The match should not have been played on that pitch - it was dangerous.

The reference to the ball being in the air so much was to do with the ****e football you play.

Clearer? Ya ****** ya.

Lang#r seems to be a word blocked by the moderator.

Cobh Ramblers
    for the record theres no holes on the pitch!

And at least we own ours.......Ya Lang3r!!!!!!!!