1 min 30 sec for a glimpse into hell
Video
That's a new one for the LOI...
1 min 30 sec for a glimpse into hell
great vid imo, makes the rsc look decent aswel![]()
Scummer music!![]()
Children in the dark cause accidents.
Accidents in the dark cause children.
Depressing!
Say nothin til ya hear more!
Awwww lethal tune lads! deadly buzz! etc...
Turned the sound off straight away....
Exactly what I did!! I enjoyed it then![]()
We have stadiums?
The Athlone stand still looks like a minature Lego version especially the seats![]()
Last edited by pete; 02/08/2007 at 7:29 PM.
Who chooses the "music"? Honestly lads....
That music is dire. Some of the pics are very poor quality. Good enough video though
Shamrock Rovers-under construction![]()
raving away while looking at some kippy grounds![]()
Galway United - Connacht Champions 2008
Galway United's new stand ommited
Daycent tune....![]()
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
Imagine playing that tune at matches. You would def be pumped up for the match. Anyways very good video, fair play!!
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
Dundalk photos are at least 2 years old, pre plastic pitch days, old shed there etc.
Just reminds you how crap our stadia are, and the fact that we don't have a single 'complete' one....
Skanger music, and he couldn't even spell Bohs properly......
Music was ****e, good video well done. Turners cross looked very well
COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
Decent clip show, but I had to turn the 'song' off. Tolka and Turner's Cross both looked well. But the lack of a complete stadium, as was mentioned above, really stands (pun not intended) out.