Classic PinBallWizard Quotes

There aren't any, he talks ****e

POTM, i was expectin loads of quotes
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

ha ha

Aw c'mon lads...surely there's an aul' classic quote there somewhere along the line........

In my defence, I am really looking to answers for questions that I beleive I am entitled to and that nobody else has the liathroidi to ask. I spend good money going to jackman and some away matches, I buy merchandise for me and my kids, I have 2 season tickets and also bought shares. Yet when it appears that the club is or cud be in trouble nobody seems to be bothered by the attitiude of the once very vocal club in so far that now there is no communication..nada!!

I've supported Limerick senior football since before most of ye were born. I saw the great days in 71, 80 and 82 as well as all the black days from 84 onwards. I've written to the club, tried ringing them and all and don't want to go down the road of public confrontation at games but enough is enough I feel, and I would really like some answers.

That's all.

What questions have you asked man? Why isn't JoeSoap marching into the club, demanding that he gets a job? Why won't OldKeeper take time out of running the club to come here and answer these questions? I agree on some of your points but you're going about things the wrong way entirely, attacking other posters like Joe and LtiD isn't what you should be doing if you want proper discussion, and posting up classic OldKeeper quotes is hardly going to endear you to Ger is it?

Quote Originally Posted by PinBallWizard View Post
    Aw c'mon lads...surely there's an aul' classic quote there somewhere along the line........

In my defence, I am really looking to answers for questions that I beleive I am entitled to and that nobody else has the liathroidi to ask. I spend good money going to jackman and some away matches, I buy merchandise for me and my kids, I have 2 season tickets and also bought shares. Yet when it appears that the club is or cud be in trouble nobody seems to be bothered by the attitiude of the once very vocal club in so far that now there is no communication..nada!!

I've supported Limerick senior football since before most of ye were born. I saw the great days in 71, 80 and 82 as well as all the black days from 84 onwards. I've written to the club, tried ringing them and all and don't want to go down the road of public confrontation at games but enough is enough I feel, and I would really like some answers.

That's all.

Fair play. Were all in the same boat here,( hopefully) wanting Limerick37 to do well and succed and any critisim that can help move the club forward is positive critisim but dont make it personal if you know what i mean.
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by PinBallWizard View Post
    I've written to the club, tried ringing them and all and don't want to go down the road of public confrontation at games but enough is enough I feel, and I would really like some answers.

your right there...if you've put in the effort to look for answers you deserve them as a long time fan as do all fans of limerick . i just hope they start giving some answers before it gets out of hand

I quite like Pinball Wizard tbh. Though both he and Jebus should learn to play a little nicer.

Quote Originally Posted by sadloserkid View Post
    I quite like Pinball Wizard tbh. Though both he and Jebus should learn to play a little nicer.
    Aw thanks sadloserkid...but no, I'm afraid I'm not going to play with Jebus at all actually...he's way too rough.