Right Boy's enjoy the rest of the game... time for me to head home from work.... boy that was a hard last hour to work... enjoy
Thanks for thick and fast updates guys, much appreciated. Now go recharge your batteries, have a drink and get reday to do the same all over again on 15 mins,![]()
Right Boy's enjoy the rest of the game... time for me to head home from work.... boy that was a hard last hour to work... enjoy
Dunno what people are watching, Derry are well in this. Robertson made a tactical blunder in picking two wingers on the left (pace is one thing, but you have to tackle too, and Brennan hasn't played at left-full for years.)
Ref's a bit of a homer but that's to be expected, he tried to even things up with a few marginal calls in Derry's favour towards the end of the half. Martyn almost gave away a goal by bombing forward to compete for a challenge he was never likely to win, they need to get three men sitting in the middle, take off one of the forwards and play a genuine 4-3-3. The goal is there for them.
A leading authority on League of Ireland football since 2003. You're probably wrong.
Dammit
Got my pocket LW radio with me.
Can't get a signal locked away up here on my own in our IT Workshop - can only get a signal if I go outside to our smoking area.
Looks strange with myself stood outside with a pair of headphones in.
Kom Igen, FCK...
thats what i gathered from the overall posts and the possesion mentioned, bar some blunders by derry it appeared that this was the case.Dunno what people are watching, Derry are well in this
All is not lost yet. It's 45 mins to play for our CL future, 1 goal will do it. I'm confident.
reiteoir, can you get streams at work or is there a proxy server you have to go through/firewall?
red and white dont forget to let me know how ye get on, it hasn't not worked for anybody yet!!
Roddy said there is no need to panic, thank god for that
I'm going for 1 all, different DC in the second half....
derry can win this still only need one goal just gave them to much respect in the first half, ref poor ,definate peno.
I wish i did not know then what I dont know now
I think that Derry are the better team, their defence is a shambles, but the Derry passing and movement is much better. I think that they should put mccourt up the middle and put on a defender for one of the forwards to cover the left. They have plenty of time to score so being solid is most important at the moment.
Second half starting now
no changes for Derry.....
corner kick for Pyunik, nothing from it
fair play lads keep them coming!!
shot from the reject....just over
decent shot from greg