You said it LTID if only we had him last week down in Cobh. Player of the season so far , he looked a different class last night.. Well done Kev.![]()
Just thought it was hightime the man got an appreciation thread
It was an absolute priveledge watching the man from the Shed in the first Half last night
Absolute top class
The biggest improvement since Jesus came across that leper
You said it LTID if only we had him last week down in Cobh. Player of the season so far , he looked a different class last night.. Well done Kev.![]()
will continue the love in chaps by ageeing with ye.waters has been excellent and also a good team player.
I fully endorse all the above, his performance on Friday was a joy to behold
Can the guy/girl who writes up the match reports show a bit of respect and actually get his name right - Walters / Watters etc. FFS its not difficult, get it right![]()
LTID
Ya his performance on friday night was unreal!! They say in football theres very few players you would pay to watch and at the moment my money spent at the gate is well worth it just to see Waters. Fair play to him!!
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
still can't get over the difference in him from last season.
two thumbs up from Hide HQ as well. himself and carthy linked superbly in the first half and his peno was top notch as well.
you gowl!
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
Your chants are crapio!
Waters for Ireland.
Waters for Ireland.![]()
if only the waters in galway was as good as it is in limerick, what bout that one? trying to redeem myself now.
COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
I thought it was pretty good tbh.
Ditto for Kevin Waters who has looked completely different to the player who was tried everywhere and still looked poor last season.
This year he has been nothing short of excellent and should run away with the POTY award (with all due respect to Nigel Keady).
Kevin Waters, Walks on Water,
to the tune of rod stewarts "sailing"
"we are sailing , we are sailing...kev-in wat-ers la la la"
i'll collect my song of the week award next friday night!![]()
you gowl!