Thread: New mod.

Quote Originally Posted by 4tothefloor View Post
    Well you're one of the main culprits along with YoungL37fan, or whatever his name is. This isn't a montessori or a schoolground. As I said before, PM each other if ye want to have a tittle tattle, and at least have a bit of respect for those who have been posting here for years before ye blew in This place has gone to s**t lately and I agree fully with Monkfish and Lim till I Die. Childish nonsense, cop on and grow up....

Thats such an insulting comment to be honest!! Your whole attitude is that you had your little group, and new people joined!! Please explain to me how i am being childish, in all fairness!! Ye so called people who have been posting on this for years, id say take a look at the Monaghan thread!! Get a grip!! I have every right as you to be on this and if anyone has a problem i would say PM me!! the main reason why I had a "tittle tattle" with YoungL37fan one day is because I gave out ro him for starting a thread that had nothing to do with L37!! So explain to me what the differnce between what we are doing now!! But the difference is you have your group and anything I say is going to be put down from about 5 of your group!! and sorry about blowing in but next time i will get a computer earlier in my life, just for you!!
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by Young L37 fan View Post
    ya your smart ass you are young l37 fan or whatever his name is.ive been to double the amount of games you have been at this year so i havent much respect for you yet

Lads, chill out for godsake!! Were all Limerick fans here and theres no point starting arguments between ourselves!! We have learned that doent get us anywhere!! All ill say is if anyone has a problem with me or anyone else please PM me,so we can sort it out!! Lets just concerntrate on the Cobh match today!! Apoliges to any of the lads who have been on this years, if there was any harm caused
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    Thats such an insulting comment to be honest!! Please explain to me how i am being childish
    Ah, there's nothing insulting in what I said at all. I insulted no one, just basically saying out straight what a lot of people on here think. Why do you think a mod is being called for? It's not because of the Monaghan stuff I can tell you, which is just banter between us and fans of another club. That's completely different to the same two people hijacking every second thread with their little slagging matches.

Explain to you? Stuff such as 'Am I/I'm goin to get a slap', 'Why doesn't anyone like me', 'I'm goin on holidays', and much more of that sort of crap. I'm not going to trawl back through threads to see which one of ye said those things, as it's irrelevent. As for our 'group', there is no group. Just a bunch of people who post on here. I haven't a clue who the majority of the posters are on here, and I've no desire to put faces to names either. What's said here on foot should stay on foot

And Young L37 fan, you're 'I've gone to more matches than you' quip is a perfect example of your childishness. It's not a competition. I'd be at all the games too if I had nothing else to do with my time.
    Last edited by 4tothefloor; 14/07/2007 at 11:52 AM.

This thread has gone way off-topic lads!.

521 Posts
    Grow up little boys.