You won't be able to afford him lads. Apparantly he was on "the wage of two decent Championship players" at Pats.
big club in england looking at coleman
no real suprise there. I can only see him finishing the season with us. he'll defo go cross channel, and good luck to him. outstanding footballer![]()
Rovers should be looking to get the best possible deal for themselves for Coleman , we all know what an oustanding prospect he is
o.d gone for 1 million how much coleman
sunderland
id keep him then let him go 2 them
he'd be a player along the lines of keanes thoughts anyways....a herd little fu*ker who can actually play aswell.....one thing tho, he'd want to train more!the boys were sayi hes always got some injury or another cause of how he plays, and each week has just come round to himself when the next game rolls around....another Paul McGrath!
all seems to be gone quiet on this front. anybody know if clearance has come through for the two lads (meridith/gordon). will they be in the squad for sat night? the bench was very small in cork.
Lads, Just wondering if there's any chance of us resigning Michael McNamara now the gaelic season is over im sure he'd fit right in as he's definately fit enough and we could sign him no problem as he is a free agent. Would definately strengthen the team imo....
McNamara was dodgy enough in the Premier Division. Don't think he's up to it really.
Agrees, Sligoman and how that eejit Connor left McKenzie out and played Peers at right full is a great mystery.
To be fair to Connor , no one was calling for Peers to be played at centre back last year , McKenzie when he did play last year looked shaky enough I thought.
how could u be fair to that *******
Last edited by gustavo; 09/08/2007 at 1:55 PM.
dont forget,we had burns too, so the strongest back line was Peers, Burns, McNamara,Foy
its not the first red card i got